english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

| Výsledky tohoto závodu |
| Řadit podle pořadí || Řadit podle startovního čísla || Řadit podle pořadí ve skupině |



1. místo78Raffaele Giammaria/INorma M20[M20-28/07]CN21. místo
4. místo75Giuseppe De Pasquale/INorma M20-2B[M20-2B/05-_wlb]CN22. místo
12. místo79F. Bertola/INorma M20[-]CN23. místo
11. místo51Antonio Vallebona/ILucchini P1-98 CN3[137-CN3/98]CN31. místo
2. místo29Jerome D´Ambrosio/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN41. místo
3. místo1Filippo Francioni/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN42. místo
5. místo2Davide Uboldi/ILucchini P1-03[-]CN43. místo
6. místo7Michele Serafini/INorma M20F[-]CN44. místo
7. místo8Franco Ghiotto/INorma M20F[-]CN45. místo
8. místo12Claudio Francisci/ITiga OMS03[-]CN46. místo
10. místo14Ranieri Randaccio/ILucchini P1-03 CN4[150-CN4]CN48. místo
15. místo33Marco Jacoboni/ILucchini P1-98[-]CN49. místo
13. místo92Mauro Barisone/ITampolli RTA[RTA2001-10]SR21. místo
- 73Maurizio Arfé/IOsella PA21P[-]CN20. místo
- 71Fabio Francia/IOsella PA21P[-]CN20. místo
- 25Fabio Piccone/ILucchini SR2[-]CN40. místo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz