english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna



Last update: 2008-01-01


1. Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch F2[722-09]07:37,470-
2. Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B25[-]07:45,450-
3. Yves Martin/FMcLaren F2[-]07:49,880-
4. Herve Bayard/FLola BMW[-]08:00,4301. gr. Proto
5. Guy Dhotel/FBBM Cosworth[C2-04/1972]08:02,800-
6. Jean Lachaud/Chevron[-]08:06,280-
7. Fred Stalder/FLola T290[-]08:09,500-
8. Roger Damaisin/FChevron[-]---
9. Max Mamers/FGrac MT14S[-]08:18,8001. gr. CoupeSimca
10. Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]08:19,3202. gr. CoupeSimca
12. Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac TM14S[-]08:25,7803. gr. CoupeSimca
13. Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]08:26,7404. gr. CoupeSimca
14. Pierre Laffeach/FGrac MT14S[-]08:29,5205. gr. CoupeSimca
15. Daniel Morello/FGrac MT14S[-]08:32,3306. gr. CoupeSimca
18. Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]08:41,5507. gr. CoupeSimca
19. José Xiberras/F Sib 73[-]08:42,9208. gr. CoupeSimca
23. Jean Pierre Morise/FBBM C2[-]08:50,5809. gr. CoupeSimca
24. Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]08:52,10010. gr. CoupeSimca
25. Jean Belin/FDangel[-]08:52,29011. gr. CoupeSimca
26. Marc Blanc/F ROC[-]08:53,51012. gr. CoupeSimca
29. Pat Shadock/FGrac MT14S[-]09:11,96013. gr. CoupeSimca
40. Alain Douarche/F Cora 73[-]09:25,34014. gr. CoupeSimca
49. James Jaulin/FGrac MT14S[-]09:34,94015. gr. CoupeSimca
63. Jacques Hanon/F Espadon[-]09:52,51016. gr. CoupeSimca
102. Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]10:33,66017. gr. CoupeSimca


ST84Adriano Parlamento/IAlfa Romeo[-]0----- photo

Seznam přihlášených

Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch F2[722-09]KL
James Jaulin/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jacques Hanon/F Espadon[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]CoupeSimcaKL
Max Mamers/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac TM14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
Pierre Laffeach/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Daniel Morello/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
José Xiberras/F Sib 73[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Alain Douarche/F Cora 73[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Pat Shadock/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B25[-]KL
Yves Martin/FMcLaren F2[-]KL
Herve Bayard/FLola BMW[-]ProtoKL
Guy Dhotel/FBBM Cosworth[C2-04/1972]KL
Jean Lachaud/Chevron[-]KL
Fred Stalder/FLola T290[-]KL
Roger Damaisin/FChevron[-]KL
Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Belin/FDangel[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Marc Blanc/F ROC[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Pierre Morise/FBBM C2[-]CoupeSimcaKL
84Adriano Parlamento/IAlfa Romeo[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz