english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B25[-]02:52,100-
2. Denis Rua/FPygmeé F2[-]02:57,400-
3. Herve Bayard/FLola T292[-]02:58,500-
4. Jean Lapierre/FPygmeé F2[-]03:00,200-
5. Roger Damaisin/FChevron B23[-]03:03,200-
6. Malun/March F2[-]03:04,900-
7. Régis Pechaire/FPygmeé F2[-]03:05,600-
8. Lunel/Grac Prototype[-]03:08,000-
9. Jean Louis Staiano/FGrac[-]03:08,200-
10. Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]03:08,7001. gr. CoupeSimca
11. Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]03:10,3002. gr. CoupeSimca
12. Pierre Laffeach/FGrac MT14S[-]03:10,5003. gr. CoupeSimca
13. Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]03:10,6004. gr. CoupeSimca
14. Coarasa/March[-]03:12,300-
15. Jacques Alméras/FPorsche Carrera RS[-]03:13,1001. gr. GT
15. Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]03:15,0605. gr. CoupeSimca
16. José Xiberras/F Sib 73[-]03:16,0406. gr. CoupeSimca
18. Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]03:17,0507. gr. CoupeSimca
19. Jean Belin/FDangel[-]03:19,0808. gr. CoupeSimca
20. Marc Blanc/F ROC 73[-]03:20,0109. gr. CoupeSimca
25. Jean Claude Morissot/F Marcadier[-]03:27,05010. gr. CoupeSimca
29. Jean Gorce/FCG Simca[-]03:30,50011. gr. CoupeSimca
31. Daniel Morello/FGrac MT14S[-]03:32,00012. gr. CoupeSimca
43. Cossuta/FCG Simca[-]03:42,30013. gr. CoupeSimca
48. Michel Guyot/FDangel 180[-]03:44,30014. gr. CoupeSimca
91. Jacques Hanon/F Espadon[-]05:37,00015. gr. CoupeSimca

Seznam pøihlášených

Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B25[-]KL
Jacques Alméras/FPorsche Carrera RS[-]GTKL
Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
José Xiberras/F Sib 73[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Belin/FDangel[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Marc Blanc/F ROC 73[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Claude Morissot/F Marcadier[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jean Gorce/FCG Simca[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Daniel Morello/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Cossuta/FCG Simca[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Michel Guyot/FDangel 180[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
Denis Rua/FPygmeé F2[-]KL
Herve Bayard/FLola T292[-]KL
Jean Lapierre/FPygmeé F2[-]KL
Roger Damaisin/FChevron B23[-]KL
Malun/March F2[-]KL
Régis Pechaire/FPygmeé F2[-]KL
Lunel/Grac Prototype[-]KL
Jean Louis Staiano/FGrac[-]KL
Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]CoupeSimcaKL
Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]CoupeSimcaKL
Pierre Laffeach/FGrac MT14S[-]CoupeSimcaKL
Jacques Hanon/F Espadon[-]CoupeSimcaKL

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz