english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Col Bayard

Col Bayard/


1. Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 908[-]03:08,700-
2. Jean-Marie Porcier/FChevron B19[-]03:14,800-
3. Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B20[-]03:15,500-
4. Georges Buzzi/Alpine 1600 S[-]03:16,400-
5. José Xiberras/FSib[-]03:17,900-
6. Denis Rua/FTecno[-]03:18,200-
7. Roland Biancone/FAlpine 1600 S[-]03:18,400-
8. Pierre Agostini/FAlpine 1600 S[-]03:18,700-
9. Herve Bayard/FSurtees F1[TS8-005]03:18,900-


ST Yvette Baronne/F?[-]003:43,000---

Seznam přihlášených

Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 908[-]KL
Herve Bayard/FSurtees F1[TS8-005]KL
Pierre Agostini/FAlpine 1600 S[-]KL
Roland Biancone/FAlpine 1600 S[-]KL
Denis Rua/FTecno[-]KL
José Xiberras/FSib[-]KL
Georges Buzzi/Alpine 1600 S[-]KL
Pierre Maublanc/FChevron B20[-]KL
Jean-Marie Porcier/FChevron B19[-]KL
Yvette Baronne/F?[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz