english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

27. DMV


Lenght: 3.6 km


1. Arnold Wagner/DReynard Spiess[-]03:34,1201. gr. E
2. Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch BMW[76S-2]03:55,5601. gr. E3
3. Frank Taubert/DF3[-]03:36,5402. gr. E
4. Klaus Koch/DF3[-]03:37,4203. gr. E
5. Alexander Saier/DF3[-]03:37,8704. gr. E
6. Peter Rössler/DF3[-]03:41,9605. gr. E
7. Paul Deisenroth/DEigenbau[-]03:44,0506. gr. E

Seznam přihlášených

Arnold Wagner/DReynard Spiess[-]EKL
Helmut Kirchmeyer/DMarch BMW[76S-2]E3KL
Frank Taubert/DF3[-]EKL
Klaus Koch/DF3[-]EKL
Alexander Saier/DF3[-]EKL
Peter Rössler/DF3[-]EKL
Paul Deisenroth/DEigenbau[-]EKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz