english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

ArchÝvy Euromontagna

XV. Subida a la Manzaneda



1. 29Andres Vilari˛o/EOsella BMW[-]01:40,9701. gr. C3
2. 25Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EMartini Mk 37[-]01:47,8991. gr. E
3. JosÚ Luis Santos/EOsella BMW[-]01:47,9902. gr. C3
4. JosÚ Ramon Fernandez/EOsella BMW[-]01:48,0503. gr. C3
5. Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia Delta HF[-]01:54,8891. gr. A
6. Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Escort[-]01:56,5701. gr. N
7. Alberto Hevia/ECitr÷en AX Sport[-]01:57,6491. gr. S
8. Daniel Sordo/EFord Escort[-]02:00,7292. gr. N
9. JosÚ Garcia Pose/ERenault Clio[-]02:00,7502. gr. A
10. A. Del Cueto/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]02:08,8693. gr. N
11. J. O. Martinez/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]02:09,3694. gr. N
12. Alberto Del Montes/ECitr÷en AX[-]02:09,8603. gr. A
13. Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EPeugeot 309[-]02:13,3205. gr. N
14. JosÚ Maria Magdaleno/ERenault Clio[-]02:14,5896. gr. N
15. Jordi Garcia/ESuzuki Swift[-]02:21,6794. gr. A
16. B. Martinez/ECitr÷en AX[-]02:22,8095. gr. A
17. J. M. Brun/ETalbot Horizon[-]02:26,9102. gr. S
18. J. C. Fernandez/ERenault R 4 TL[-]02:47,9906. gr. A

DalÜÝ (Klasifikovßni)

KL Juan Bautista/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]002:19,500---
KL Jorge Lopez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]002:23,529---
KL E. E. Fanjul/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]002:24,279---
KL Isidro Cuello/ECitr÷en AX Sport[-]002:25,139---

Seznam p°ihlßÜenřch

Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EPeugeot 309[-]NKL
JosÚ Maria Magdaleno/ERenault Clio[-]NKL
Jordi Garcia/ESuzuki Swift[-]AKL
B. Martinez/ECitr÷en AX[-]AKL
J. M. Brun/ETalbot Horizon[-]SKL
J. C. Fernandez/ERenault R 4 TL[-]AKL
Juan Bautista/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]KL
Jorge Lopez/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]KL
E. E. Fanjul/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]KL
Alberto Del Montes/ECitr÷en AX[-]AKL
J. O. Martinez/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
JosÚ Luis Santos/EOsella BMW[-]C3KL
JosÚ Ramon Fernandez/EOsella BMW[-]C3KL
Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia Delta HF[-]AKL
Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Escort[-]NKL
Alberto Hevia/ECitr÷en AX Sport[-]SKL
Daniel Sordo/EFord Escort[-]NKL
JosÚ Garcia Pose/ERenault Clio[-]AKL
A. Del Cueto/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
25Victor Gutierrez Abraham/EMartini Mk 37[-]whiteEKL
29Andres Vilari˛o/EOsella BMW[-]blueC3KL

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz