english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Březský vrch

Konice - PČSR ZAV/CZ

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. Michal Riegl/CZFE[-]---

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL5Petr Kalous/CZMTX[2-03.209]002:30,480--1. gr. 6
KL170Jiří Krejčí/CSSpider Škoda 130[Spider-Krejci-J_]002:40,430--2. gr. 6photo
KL13Josef Vajs/CZSpider VAZ[Spider-CL-Vajs_]002:41,820--3. gr. 6photo
KL173Antonín Joselevič/CSSpider Wartburg[Spider-Krejci-O_]002:52,480--4. gr. 6photo
KL8Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda[_Dakos]002:53,030--5. gr. 6photo

Seznam přihlášených

Michal Riegl/CZFE[-]KL
5Petr Kalous/CZMTX[2-03.209]Litvínov6KL
8Jiří Sejk/CZŠkoda[_Dakos]Stavby Praga6KL
13Josef Vajs/CZSpider VAZ[Spider-CL-Vajs_]AMK Česká Lípa6KL
170Jiří Krejčí/CSSpider Škoda 130[Spider-Krejci-J_]AMK Opava6KL
173Antonín Joselevič/CSSpider Wartburg[Spider-Krejci-O_]AMK Tachov6KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz