english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Rampa da Falperra/P

Last update: 2022-05-09
Race added: 2022-04-12
Photo update: 2022-05-13
Results update: 2022-05-09


1. 1Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]03:34,50501:47,0761. gr. E2-SSphoto
2. 14Petr Trnka/CZNorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/2019]03:40,88001:50,3671. gr. E2-SCphoto
3. 5Alexander Hin/DOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]03:43,39601:51,2672. gr. E2-SSphoto
4. 11Joseba Lanzargorta Iraola/ENova NP 01[NP01-06/2021]03:43,75701:51,4682. gr. E2-SCphoto
5. 4MiloÜ BeneÜ/CZOsella FA30[30-008/09-FA30]03:45,73601:52,1263. gr. E2-SSphoto
6. 12Javier Garcia Villa/EBRC BR53[-]03:48,37501:54,0633. gr. E2-SCphoto
7. 9SÚbastien Petit/FNova NP 01[-]03:49,93701:53,6344. gr. E2-SCphoto
8. 6Michele Fattorini/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]04:05,26902:02,3834. gr. E2-SSphoto
9. 18Jose Correia/PNorma M20 FC[-]04:09,66802:04,6585. gr. E2-SCphoto
10. 19Gonzalo Caba˛as Fernandez-Capalle/ENova NP 03[-]04:14,33402:05,9106. gr. E2-SCphoto
11. 20Karl Schagerl/AVW Golf Rallye[-]04:14,67502:06,4451. gr. PF1photo
12. 29Igor Stefanovski/MKHyundai I30 TCR[-]04:32,41702:16,1211. gr. PF3photo
13. 21Domagoj PerekoviŔ/HRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]04:33,77302:16,7832. gr. PF1photo
14. 36Gabriela Correia/PMercedes AMG GT4[-]04:34,10302:16,9223. gr. PF1photo
15. 7Antonio Cardone/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]04:35,68502:17,5545. gr. E2-SSphoto
16. 26Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]04:35,73202:17,5941. gr. PF2photo
17. 27Vitor Pascoal/PPorsche 991 GT3 Cup[-]04:36,99902:17,4122. gr. PF2photo
18. 30Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]04:39,54102:17,5522. gr. PF3photo
19. 33Jose Liste Alonso/EGinetta G50 GT4[-]04:40,04202:19,4753. gr. PF3photo
20. 37Vasilije Jaksic/MEMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX RS[-]04:49,99402:24,5491. gr. PF4photo
21. 10Ferdinand Madrian/ANorma M20 FC[M20FC-005/2012]04:57,80502:21,0067. gr. E2-SCphoto
22. 42Maciej Serafin/PLRenault Clio Sport 2.0 16V[-]05:01,80402:30,8951. gr. PF5photo
23. 41Piotr Ilnicki/PLHonda Civic Performance[-]05:03,79602:31,1402. gr. PF5photo
24. 44Parcidio Summavielle/Renault Clio[-]05:05,42202:32,5103. gr. PF5photo
25. 38Ji°Ý OÜmera/CZVW Scirocco[-]05:14,59402:36,9412. gr. PF4photo
26. 40Janusz Grzyb/PLHonda Civic VII Type-R EP3[-]09:39,76502:49,2383. gr. PF4photo

Did not classified

AB15Gonzalo Nieto Diaz/PBRC BR53[-]0----- E2-SCphoto
AB22Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi RS5 DTM[-]0----- PF1photo


ST32Manuel Sousa/P[-]0----- photo
ST62 - Audi[-]0----- photo
ST61 - [-]0----- photo
ST55Luis Nunes/PŐkoda Fabia[-]0----- photo
ST54JosÚ Pires/PPorsche[-]0----- photo
ST53 - Nissan[-]0----- photo
ST51Carlos Vieira/PNova[NP03-02]0----- photo
ST50Cesar Alonso Rodriguez/Osella[-]0----- photo
ST49Antonio Rodrigues/P[-]0----- photo
ST48Pedro Salvador/POsella[-]0----- photo
ST47Nuno Guimaraes/P[-]0----- photo
ST46Joaquim Rino/P[-]0----- photo
ST45Sergio Nogueira/POsella[-]0----- photo
ST35Paulo Silva/PAudi[-]0----- photo
ST34Joaquim Teixeira/P[-]0----- photo
ST65JosÚ Carlos Pouca/PVW[-]0----- photo

Did not start

NS23Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]0----- PF2photo

Qualification lap times

-1Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]01:50,228E2-SSphoto
-14Petr Trnka/CZNorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/2019]01:54,333E2-SCphoto
-11Joseba Lanzargorta Iraola/ENova NP 01[NP01-06/2021]01:55,134E2-SCphoto
-5Alexander Hin/DOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]01:55,271E2-SSphoto
-4MiloÜ BeneÜ/CZOsella FA30[30-008/09-FA30]01:55,722E2-SSphoto
-9SÚbastien Petit/FNova NP 01[-]01:55,867E2-SCphoto
-12Javier Garcia Villa/EBRC BR53[-]01:56,513E2-SCphoto
-6Michele Fattorini/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]02:03,224E2-SSphoto
-15Gonzalo Nieto Diaz/PBRC BR53[-]02:03,780E2-SCphoto
-18Jose Correia/PNorma M20 FC[-]02:07,484E2-SCphoto
-20Karl Schagerl/AVW Golf Rallye[-]02:07,635PF1photo
-19Gonzalo Caba˛as Fernandez-Capalle/ENova NP 03[-]02:12,156E2-SCphoto
-22Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi RS5 DTM[-]02:15,452PF1photo
-27Vitor Pascoal/PPorsche 991 GT3 Cup[-]02:17,938PF2photo
-7Antonio Cardone/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]02:18,487E2-SSphoto
-29Igor Stefanovski/MKHyundai I30 TCR[-]02:18,521PF3photo
-30Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]02:19,613PF3photo
-36Gabriela Correia/PMercedes AMG GT4[-]02:19,990PF1photo
-10Ferdinand Madrian/ANorma M20 FC[M20FC-005/2012]02:20,937E2-SCphoto
-26Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]02:22,010PF2photo
-33Jose Liste Alonso/EGinetta G50 GT4[-]02:22,199PF3photo
-21Domagoj PerekoviŔ/HRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]02:23,360PF1photo
-23Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]02:23,552PF2photo
-37Vasilije Jaksic/MEMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX RS[-]02:25,772PF4photo
-42Maciej Serafin/PLRenault Clio Sport 2.0 16V[-]02:32,176PF5photo
-41Piotr Ilnicki/PLHonda Civic Performance[-]02:33,714PF5photo
-44Parcidio Summavielle/Renault Clio[-]02:34,723PF5photo
-38Ji°Ý OÜmera/CZVW Scirocco[-]02:40,152PF4photo
-40Janusz Grzyb/PLHonda Civic VII Type-R EP3[-]02:47,325PF4photo


1Christian Merli/IOsella FA30[30-04/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
4MiloÜ BeneÜ/CZOsella FA30[30-008/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
5Alexander Hin/DOsella FA30[30-0010/09-FA30]E2-SSKL
6Michele Fattorini/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]E2-SSKL
7Antonio Cardone/IWolf GB08 Thunder[-]E2-SSKL
9SÚbastien Petit/FNova NP 01[-]E2-SCKL
10Ferdinand Madrian/ANorma M20 FC[M20FC-005/2012]E2-SCKL
11Joseba Lanzargorta Iraola/ENova NP 01[NP01-06/2021]E2-SCKL
12Javier Garcia Villa/EBRC BR53[-]E2-SCKL
14Petr Trnka/CZNorma M20 FC[M20FC-07/2019]E2-SCKL
15Gonzalo Nieto Diaz/PBRC BR53[-]E2-SCAB
18Jose Correia/PNorma M20 FC[-]E2-SCKL
19Gonzalo Caba˛as Fernandez-Capalle/ENova NP 03[-]E2-SCKL
20Karl Schagerl/AVW Golf Rallye[-]PF1KL
21Domagoj PerekoviŔ/HRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]PF1KL
22Jose Antonio Lopez Fombona/EAudi RS5 DTM[-]PF1AB
23Christian Schweiger/AMitsubishi Lancer Evo VII[-]PF2NS
26Tomislav Muhvic/CRMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]PF2KL
27Vitor Pascoal/PPorsche 991 GT3 Cup[-]PF2KL
29Igor Stefanovski/MKHyundai I30 TCR[-]PF3KL
30Antonio Migliuolo/IMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX[-]PF3KL
32Manuel Sousa/P[-]ST
33Jose Liste Alonso/EGinetta G50 GT4[-]PF3KL
34Joaquim Teixeira/P[-]ST
35Paulo Silva/PAudi[-]ST
36Gabriela Correia/PMercedes AMG GT4[-]PF1KL
37Vasilije Jaksic/MEMitsubishi Lancer Evo IX RS[-]PF4KL
38Ji°Ý OÜmera/CZVW Scirocco[-]PF4KL
40Janusz Grzyb/PLHonda Civic VII Type-R EP3[-]PF4KL
41Piotr Ilnicki/PLHonda Civic Performance[-]PF5KL
42Maciej Serafin/PLRenault Clio Sport 2.0 16V[-]PF5KL
44Parcidio Summavielle/Renault Clio[-]PF5KL
45Sergio Nogueira/POsella[-]ST
46Joaquim Rino/P[-]ST
47Nuno Guimaraes/P[-]ST
48Pedro Salvador/POsella[-]ST
49Antonio Rodrigues/P[-]ST
50Cesar Alonso Rodriguez/Osella[-]ST
51Carlos Vieira/PNova[NP03-02]ST
53 - Nissan[-]ST
54JosÚ Pires/PPorsche[-]ST
55Luis Nunes/PŐkoda Fabia[-]ST
61 - [-]ST
62 - Audi[-]ST
65JosÚ Carlos Pouca/PVW[-]ST

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz