english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Havířov-Šenov, Formule E MEZ/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, ABNH ÖASC
1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Mondial
1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, CSV B-1600
1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, Formule E MEZ
1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, PLM Fiat 126P
1988-06-05 Havířov-Šenov, ÖM Formel Ford

Atandance: 10000
Lenght: 4.41 km
Last update: 2021-12-03
Photo update: 2021-12-03
Results update: 2021-05-20


1. 23Jaroslav Vorel/CZKDV 1600[-]15-----
2. 81Ulli Melkus/DDRMelkus[-]15----- photo
3. 115Walter Perfler/AVan Diemen RF88[-]15----- photo
4. 27Alois Curus/CZHM 02[1-04/Jílek]15-----
5. 15Bernhard Bauer/AVan Diemen RF85[-]15----- photo
6. 8Hannes Lintner/AVan Diemen RF88[-]15----- photo
7. 2Stephan Zwettler/AVan Diemen RF86[-]15----- photo
8. 4Christian Eigl/AVan Diemen RF85[-]15-----
9. 30Josef Krečmer/CZFM 1600[-]15----- photo
10. 32Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia HM87[-]15-----
11. 86Henryk Opitz/DDRMelkus[-]14-----
12. 10Manfred Jurasz/AVan Diemen RF87[-]14----- photo
13. 123Franz Wöss/AFF[-]14----- photo


ST28Jindřich Šafránek/CZKDV 3[-]10-----
ST11 - FF1600[-]10----- photo
ST22Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2M[-]9----- photo
ST99Dietmar Isensee/DDRMelkus[-]8-----
ST6Josef Walder/AVan Diemen RF85[-]2-----
ST5Jacek Szmidt/PLMTX 1-06[-]0----- photo
ST12Artur Skwarzynski/PLFE[-]0----- photo
ST94Hans Jürgen Vogel/DDRMelkus[-]0-----
ST89Jürgen Meissner/DDRMelkus[-]0-----
ST128Christian Krahler/ATiga[-]0-----
ST98 - Melkus[-]0-----
ST36Milan Kusý/CZMTX 1-07[-]0-----
ST29Jaroslav Kostelecký/CZMTX 1-06[-]0-----
ST24Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 1-07[-]0----- photo

Did not start

NS1Paul Steindl/APRC F2 BMW[-]0-----


2Stephan Zwettler/AVan Diemen RF86[-]KL
4Christian Eigl/AVan Diemen RF85[-]KL
5Jacek Szmidt/PLMTX 1-06[-]ST
6Josef Walder/AVan Diemen RF85[-]ST
8Hannes Lintner/AVan Diemen RF88[-]KL
10Manfred Jurasz/AVan Diemen RF87[-]KL
11 - FF1600[-]ST
12Artur Skwarzynski/PLFE[-]ST
15Bernhard Bauer/AVan Diemen RF85[-]KL
22Václav Lím/CZAvia AE2M[-]ST
23Jaroslav Vorel/CZKDV 1600[-]KL
24Miran Velkoborský/CSMTX 1-07[-]ST
27Alois Curus/CZHM 02[1-04/Jílek]KL
28Jindřich Šafránek/CZKDV 3[-]ST
29Jaroslav Kostelecký/CZMTX 1-06[-]ST
30Josef Krečmer/CZFM 1600[-]KL
32Adolf Fešárek/CZAvia HM87[-]KL
36Milan Kusý/CZMTX 1-07[-]ST
37Vladimír Lednár/CZMTX 1-07[-]P
81Ulli Melkus/DDRMelkus[-]KL
86Henryk Opitz/DDRMelkus[-]KL
89Jürgen Meissner/DDRMelkus[-]ST
94Hans Jürgen Vogel/DDRMelkus[-]ST
98 - Melkus[-]ST
99Dietmar Isensee/DDRMelkus[-]ST
115Walter Perfler/AVan Diemen RF88[-]KL
123Franz Wöss/AFF[-]KL
128Christian Krahler/ATiga[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz