english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Těrlicko Pohár míru a přátelství

Těrlicko, F3 PMP/CZ

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1970-05-10 Těrlicko - MČSSR B6/Mezinárodní závod B6
1970-05-10 Těrlicko, F3 PMP
1970-05-10 Těrlicko - MČSSR A2-1150

Atandance: 23000
Lenght: 5.95 km
Race added: 2021-04-02
Results update: 2021-04-02


1. Vladislav Ondřejík/CZLotus 41C - Ford/Cosworth[-]2840:09,200---
2. Juraj Andreev/SUde Sanctis - Ford/Cosworth[-]2840:54,400---
3. Zbignew Sucharda/PLRak/Promot - Ford/Holbay[-]2840:54,800---
4. Longin Bielak/PLRak/Promot - Ford/Holbay[-]2840:58,200---
5. Heinz Melkus/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]2841:25,400---
6. Ksawery Frank/PLRak/Promot - Wartburg[-]2841:50,200---
7. Miroslav Fousek/CSŠkoda F3[-]2841:59,600---
8. Frieder Rädlein/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]0-----
9. Ulli Melkus/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]0-----
10. 21Vladimír Hubáček/CZLotus 41C - Ford/Cosworth[41C/F3/39]0-----
11. Václav Bobek/CSŠkoda F3[-]0-----
12. Manfred Berger/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]0-----
13. Jaroslav Mlček/CZMGK Wartburg[CZF3-MGKJM]0-----

Did not classified

AB Anatolij Sebejkin/SUEstonia Moskvic[-]0-----


ST Enn Griffel/SUEstonia[-]0-----
ST Matis Layb/SUEstonia[-]0-----
ST Henry Saarm/SUEstonia[-]0-----
ST Józef Kielbania/PLRAK Wartburg[-]0-----
ST Janusz Kilianczyk/PLRAK Wartburg[-]0-----
ST Manfred Findeisen/DDRWartburg[-]0-----
ST - [-]0-----
ST - [-]0-----


Heinz Melkus/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]KL
Józef Kielbania/PLRAK Wartburg[-]PolskaST
Ksawery Frank/PLRak/Promot - Wartburg[-]PolskaKL
Janusz Kilianczyk/PLRAK Wartburg[-]PolskaST
Ulli Melkus/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]DDRKL
Frieder Rädlein/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]DDRKL
Manfred Findeisen/DDRWartburg[-]DDRST
Manfred Berger/DDRMelkus - Wartburg[-]DDRKL
- [-]HUNST
- [-]HUNST
Zbignew Sucharda/PLRak/Promot - Ford/Holbay[-]PolskaKL
Longin Bielak/PLRak/Promot - Ford/Holbay[-]PolskaKL
Vladislav Ondřejík/CZLotus 41C - Ford/Cosworth[-]ČSSRKL
Václav Bobek/CSŠkoda F3[-]ČSSRKL
Jaroslav Mlček/CZMGK Wartburg[CZF3-MGKJM]ČSSRKL
Miroslav Fousek/CSŠkoda F3[-]ČSSRKL
Enn Griffel/SUEstonia[-]CCCPST
Matis Layb/SUEstonia[-]CCCPST
Henry Saarm/SUEstonia[-]CCCPST
Juraj Andreev/SUde Sanctis - Ford/Cosworth[-]CCCPKL
Anatolij Sebejkin/SUEstonia Moskvic[-]CCCPAB
21Vladimír Hubáček/CZLotus 41C - Ford/Cosworth[41C/F3/39]ČSSRKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz