english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mezinárodní automobilové závody a MČCSR Havířov Šenov

Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1973-06-24 Havířov-Šenov, B5-2500
1973-06-24 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda
1973-06-24 Havířov-Šenov, A2-1300
1973-06-24 Havířov-Šenov, A2-1150

Atandance: 5000
Lenght: 4.1 km
Photo update: 2022-01-02


1. 26Jiří Šmíd/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
2. 5Jiří Červa/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15----- photo
3. 23Albín Patlejch/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
4. 2Jaroslav Koval/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
5. 32Jan Lengál/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15----- photo
6. 8Karel Vaněk/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[1-01/012]15-----
7. 36Jiří Veselý/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15----- photo
8. 1Jaroslav Mlček/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
9. 7Vladimír Pitlík/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
10. 25Jiří Vančura/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15----- photo
11. 35Josef Panožka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15-----
12. 3František Janotka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]15----- photo
13. 31Petr Bílek/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]14----- photo
14. 34Pavel Beneš/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]14-----

Did not classified

AB22Ivan Friedl/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0-----
AB6Ladislav Kalaš/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0----- photo
AB30Zdeněk Polívka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0-----
AB21Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0----- photo
AB27Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0----- photo

Did not start

NS10Edo ml. Bertoli/SKMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0-----
NS9Jaroslav Šustr/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]0-----


1Jaroslav Mlček/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BrnoKL
2Jaroslav Koval/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BrnoKL
3František Janotka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BrnoKL
4František Valovič/SKMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BratislavaP
5Jiří Červa/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]KněžmostKL
6Ladislav Kalaš/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaAB
7Vladimír Pitlík/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PlzeňKL
8Karel Vaněk/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[1-01/012]TřinecKL
9Jaroslav Šustr/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaNS
10Edo ml. Bertoli/SKMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PiešťanyNS
11Jan Husták/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]JihlavaP
21Karel Jílek/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaAB
22Ivan Friedl/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BratislavaAB
23Albín Patlejch/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PlzeňKL
24Jan ml. Soukup/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaP
25Jiří Vančura/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]MostKL
26Jiří Šmíd/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaKL
27Jiří Rosický/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BrnoAB
30Zdeněk Polívka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HumennéAB
31Petr Bílek/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaKL
32Jan Lengál/CSMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]ZnojmoKL
33Jan Jakeš/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PrahaP
34Pavel Beneš/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]Mladá BoleslavKL
35Josef Panožka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]LiberecKL
36Jiří Veselý/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]LiberecKL
37Ladislav Molnár/SKMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]BratislavaP
38Jaroslav Nosek/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]PlzeňP

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz