english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

18. Mistrovství Československa na okruhu Ostrava-Vítkovice

Ostrava - CSV/CZ

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1990-05-13 Ostrava
1990-05-13 Ostrava - CSV
1990-05-13 Ostrava - FŠ88
1990-05-13 Ostrava - AP1300
1990-05-13 Ostrava - E-1600

Race added: 2021-03-08
Results update: 2021-03-08


1. 1Antonín Charouz/CZToyota Corolla[-]2028:48,740---
2. 4Lubomír Matoušek/CZLada VFTS[-]2028:52,610---
3. 12Zdeněk Němec/CZLada VFTS[-]2028:53,980---
4. 7Karel Nývlt/CZLada 2105[-]2029:45,400---
5. 21Karel Pospíšil/CZLada VFTS-2[-]1928:50,810---
6. 10Viliam Liedl/SKLada 1600[-]1928:56,440---
7. 24Vladimír Doubek/CZToyota Compakt[-]1929:07,580---
8. 19Peter Novotný/CZLada 2105[-]1929:09,730---
9. 44Marian Pulmann/CSLada VFTS[-]1930:06,300---
10. 72Milan Vosáhlo/CSToyota Corolla[-]1827:08,810---

Did not classified

AB15Jozef Kriška/SKLada 2105[-]10-----
AB42Tibor Babarcai/CSLada VFTS[-]10-----
AB46Bohumil Dědek/CZLada 2105[-]9-----
AB3Pavel Dvořák/CZLada 1600 VFTS[-]3-----
AB14Rostislav Nedbálek/CZLada 2105 VFTS[-]2-----
AB18Václav Franta/CZŠkoda 130L[-]1-----

Did not start

NS27Vlastimil Pavlík/CSŠkoda 130L[-]0-----

Qualification lap times

1. 1Antonín Charouz/CZToyota Corolla[-]01:21,870
2. 3Pavel Dvořák/CZLada 1600 VFTS[-]01:25,750
3. 4Lubomír Matoušek/CZLada VFTS[-]01:25,840
4. 12Zdeněk Němec/CZLada VFTS[-]01:26,540
5. 7Karel Nývlt/CZLada 2105[-]01:27,490
6. 21Karel Pospíšil/CZLada VFTS-2[-]01:29,030
7. 10Viliam Liedl/SKLada 1600[-]01:30,820
8. 24Vladimír Doubek/CZToyota Compakt[-]01:31,980
9. 19Peter Novotný/CZLada 2105[-]01:32,430
10. 15Jozef Kriška/SKLada 2105[-]01:32,820
11. 46Bohumil Dědek/CZLada 2105[-]01:32,870
12. 42Tibor Babarcai/CSLada VFTS[-]01:33,420
13. 18Václav Franta/CZŠkoda 130L[-]01:34,890
14. 72Milan Vosáhlo/CSToyota Corolla[-]01:35,220
15. 44Marian Pulmann/CSLada VFTS[-]01:36,760
16. 14Rostislav Nedbálek/CZLada 2105 VFTS[-]01:40,080
17. 27Vlastimil Pavlík/CSŠkoda 130L[-]01:41,180


1Antonín Charouz/CZToyota Corolla[-]Autoprům. PrahaKL
3Pavel Dvořák/CZLada 1600 VFTS[-]Autosport OlomoucAB
4Lubomír Matoušek/CZLada VFTS[-]JZD Družba NěmčiceKL
7Karel Nývlt/CZLada 2105[-]Motorsport LiberecKL
10Viliam Liedl/SKLada 1600[-]BratislavaKL
12Zdeněk Němec/CZLada VFTS[-]OtrokoviceKL
14Rostislav Nedbálek/CZLada 2105 VFTS[-]Brno MěstoAB
15Jozef Kriška/SKLada 2105[-]Autošport BratislavaAB
18Václav Franta/CZŠkoda 130L[-]Autosport Praha 4AB
19Peter Novotný/CZLada 2105[-]ZVT HelpaKL
21Karel Pospíšil/CZLada VFTS-2[-]ZVS Uherské HradištěKL
24Vladimír Doubek/CZToyota Compakt[-]Sportklub Ústí n. LabemKL
27Vlastimil Pavlík/CSŠkoda 130L[-]OrlováNS
42Tibor Babarcai/CSLada VFTS[-]Robot BratislavaAB
44Marian Pulmann/CSLada VFTS[-]Robot BratislavaKL
46Bohumil Dědek/CZLada 2105[-]Karlovy VaryAB
72Milan Vosáhlo/CSToyota Corolla[-]PlzeňKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz