english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mezinárodní závody Havířov-Šenov

Havířov-Šenov, Semperit Cup/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1986-05-11 Havířov, E International
1986-05-11 Havířov-Šenov, Semperit Cup
1986-05-11 Havířov-Šenov, PV1600
1986-05-11 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda


1. 1Hans Reinisch/AMitsubishi Starion Turbo[-]1530:06,420---
2. 2Hans Jörg Haidacher/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]1530:08,340---
3. 3Rupert Hofmacher/ABMW 325[-]1530:26,170---
4. 5Wermar Eberharter/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]1530:40,130---
5. 9Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 635[-]1531:27,820---
6. 35Leopold Mitterhuber/AFord Escort RSi[-]1531:45,190---
7. 41Peter Weiler/AVW Golf GTi[-]1531:49,540---
8. 11Erich Fritsch/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]1531:51,420---
9. 12Alfred Hahnekamp/ARenault 5 Alpine Turbo[-]1532:01,400---
10. 32Reinhard Holzegger/AToyota Corolla[-]1430:29,000---
11. 33Mario Moser/AToyota Corolla[-]1431:01,700---
12. 14Franz Schöber/ABMW 320i[-]1431:17,290---
13. 13Stefan Reinnger/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]1432:19,590---
14. 52Andreas Knoth/AFiat 127 Sport[-]1331:03,380---

Did not start

NS51Manfred Gungal/AOpel Kadett 3 SR[-]0-----

Qualification lap times

1. 1Hans Reinisch/AMitsubishi Starion Turbo[-]02:00,300
2. 2Hans Jörg Haidacher/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]02:00,870
3. 3Rupert Hofmacher/ABMW 325[-]02:02,580
4. 5Wermar Eberharter/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]02:03,850
5. 13Stefan Reinnger/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]02:04,640
6. 9Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 635[-]02:05,560
7. 11Erich Fritsch/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]02:06,310
8. 12Alfred Hahnekamp/ARenault 5 Alpine Turbo[-]02:06,650
9. 35Leopold Mitterhuber/AFord Escort RSi[-]02:07,200
10. 41Peter Weiler/AVW Golf GTi[-]02:08,110
11. 32Reinhard Holzegger/AToyota Corolla[-]02:09,520
12. 14Franz Schöber/ABMW 320i[-]02:14,040
13. 33Mario Moser/AToyota Corolla[-]02:14,180
14. 51Manfred Gungal/AOpel Kadett 3 SR[-]02:16,850
15. 52Andreas Knoth/AFiat 127 Sport[-]02:17,590


1Hans Reinisch/AMitsubishi Starion Turbo[-]KL
2Hans Jörg Haidacher/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]KL
3Rupert Hofmacher/ABMW 325[-]KL
5Wermar Eberharter/AMercedes 190-2,3/6[-]KL
9Sepp Manhalter/ABMW 635[-]KL
11Erich Fritsch/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]KL
12Alfred Hahnekamp/ARenault 5 Alpine Turbo[-]KL
13Stefan Reinnger/ARenault 5 GT Turbo[-]KL
14Franz Schöber/ABMW 320i[-]KL
32Reinhard Holzegger/AToyota Corolla[-]KL
33Mario Moser/AToyota Corolla[-]KL
35Leopold Mitterhuber/AFord Escort RSi[-]KL
41Peter Weiler/AVW Golf GTi[-]KL
51Manfred Gungal/AOpel Kadett 3 SR[-]NS
52Andreas Knoth/AFiat 127 Sport[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz