english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Havířov-Šenov - Semperit/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov
1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov
1984-05-12 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Easter
1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov - FEMez
1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov - Semperit
1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov, Formule Škoda
1984-05-13 Havířov-Šenov R5Elf


1. 1Sepp Manhalter/ABMW[-]1534:20,220--3. gr. 2
2. 6Rupert Hofmarcher/ABMW 528i[-]1534:22,160--- A
3. 8Georg Pacher/A[-]1534:23,970--- A
4. 32Otto Fieg/AVW Golf Gti[-]1534:25,800--- A
5. 40Peter Zuber/A[-]1534:30,250--- A
6. 2Klaus Gruber/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]1535:06,540--- A
7. 4Wolfgang Treml/AOpel Monza[-]1535:08,000--- A
8. 10Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]1535:25,390--- A
9. 34Richard Mühlberger/A[-]1535:41,080--- A
10. 52Klaus Platzer/AFord Escort Rsi[-]1535:48,810--- A
11. 37 Leciak/A[-]1535:51,940--- A
12. 31Franz Zechner/AFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]1536:08,100--- A
13. 51Reimar Plank/AVW Golf Gti[-]1536:17,230--- A
14. 59Hans Höfler/AFord Escort RS[-]1536:30,660--- A
15. 7Mercedes Stermitz/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]1536:37,390--- A
16. 61Peter Wieser/A[-]1443:06,400--- A
17. 35Friedrich Kern/AOpel Manta Gti[-]1434:31,690--- A
18. 62Peter Weiler/A[-]1434:33,200--- A
19. 75Peter Wolbank/AFiat 127 Sport[-]1435:35,080--- A


AB28Udo Schrettl/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]12----- A

Seznam přihlášených

1Sepp Manhalter/ABMW[-]2KL
2Klaus Gruber/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AKL
3Alexander Reiner/AJaguar XJS[-]AP
4Wolfgang Treml/AOpel Monza[-]AKL
5Helmut König/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AP
6Rupert Hofmarcher/ABMW 528i[-]AKL
7Mercedes Stermitz/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]Team Marko RSMAKL
8Georg Pacher/A[-]AKL
9Alois Zauner/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AP
10Hans Fink/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AKL
11Hans Pondorfer/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AP
25Max Zottler/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AP
26Justin Winkler/AVW Golf Gti[-]AP
27Franz Zeh/AFiat Ritmo Steyer Abarth[-]AP
28Udo Schrettl/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AAB
29Walter Pondorfer/AFord Escort RS[-]AP
30Leopols Dittersdorfer/AAlfa Romeo GTV[-]AP
31Franz Zechner/AFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]AKL
32Otto Fieg/AVW Golf Gti[-]AKL
33Peter Wieser/A[-]AP
34Richard Mühlberger/A[-]AKL
35Friedrich Kern/AOpel Manta Gti[-]AKL
37 Leciak/A[-]AKL
40Peter Zuber/A[-]AKL
50Peter Zuber/AFiat Ritmo Steyer Abarth 130TC[-]AP
51Reimar Plank/AVW Golf Gti[-]AKL
52Klaus Platzer/AFord Escort Rsi[-]AKL
53Karl Benedikt/Honda Civic[-]AP
54Peter-Christian Vyskocil/AVW Golf Gti[-]AP
55Johann Pendl/ARenault Alpine[-]AP
56Helmut Kienzl/AFord Escort RS[-]AP
57Karl Heinz Schauperl/AVW Scirocco[-]AP
59Hans Höfler/AFord Escort RS[-]AKL
61Peter Wieser/A[-]AKL
62Peter Weiler/A[-]AKL
75Peter Wolbank/AFiat 127 Sport[-]AKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz