english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

M ÈSSR a mezimárodní závody Havíøov-Šenov

Havíøov-Šenov, ÖM Formule 3+FF1.6+FF2.0/CS

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1989-06-04 Havíøov-Šenov, ÖM Formule 3+FF1.6+FF2.0
1989-06-04 Havíøov-Šenov, Porsche Club Cup
1989-06-04 Havíøov-Šenov, Formule Mondial
1989-06-04 Havíøov-Šenov, Seat ibiza Cup
1989-06-04 Havíøov-Šenov, CSV B-1600

Lenght: 4.41 km
Last update: 2021-11-04
Results update: 2021-05-20


1. 70Walter Perfler/ARalt RT31[701-RT31]1626:50,92001:35,0101. gr. F3
2. 75Josef Neuhauser/AReynard[-]1626:52,460--2. gr. F3photo
3. 55Peter Honegger/CHReynard[-]1627:32,030--1. gr. FF2-0
4. 60Florian Mauhart/ASchmieder[-]1627:35,200--2. gr. FF2-0
5. 78Aberer Günther/AReynard[-]1627:45,650--3. gr. F3photo
6. 52Christian Eigl/AVan Diemen[-]1627:47,250--3. gr. FF2-0
7. 72Manfred Jurasz/AReynard[-]1627:47,960--4. gr. F3photo
8. 50Josef Renauer/AReynard[-]1628:14,690--4. gr. FF2-0
9. 1Hubert Stromberger/AVan Diemen[-]1628:16,890--1. gr. FF1-6
10. 62Matyas Szigetvari/HReynard[-]1628:31,440--5. gr. FF2-0
11. 2Helmut Kopp/AVan Diemen 88[-]1628:37,520--2. gr. FF1-6
12. 8Hannes Linther/AVan Diemen 88[-]1527:04,450--3. gr. FF1-6
13. 77Herbert Prügl/ARalt[-]1527:19,450--5. gr. F3
14. 3Patrick Vallant/AVan Diemen 89[-]1527:22,970--4. gr. FF1-6
15. 61Ernoe Richter/HReynard[-]1527:33,150--6. gr. FF2-0
16. 23Wolfgang Lackinger/AVan Diemen 84[-]1527:38,400--5. gr. FF1-6
17. 5Stephan Zwettler/AVan Diemen 87[-]1527:52,590--6. gr. FF1-6
18. 24Christian Schmugg/AVan Diemen 84[-]1528:29,690--7. gr. FF1-6
19. 21Peter Edehofer/AVan Diemen 84[-]1427:05,030--8. gr. FF1-6
20. 4Franz Wöss/AVan Diemen 87[-]1427:27,940--9. gr. FF1-6

Did not classified

AB68Herbert Ferstner/AVan Diemen[-]7----- FF2-0
AB54Jozef Reyländer/AReynard[-]5----- FF2-0
AB15Josef Walder/AVan Diemen 85[-]4----- FF1-6
AB67Oreste Fasolin/CHSwift 334[-]1----- FF2-0photo
AB9Josef Brandner/ASchmieder 88[-]0----- FF1-6
AB16Hans Innerlohinger/AMondiale 86[-]0----- FF1-6
AB17Hubert Perner/AVan Diemen 86[-]0----- FF1-6

Did not start

NS58Herbert Kerschbaumer/ASchmieder[-]0----- FF2-0

Qualification lap times

1. 75Josef Neuhauser/AReynard[-]01:36,210F3photo
2. 70Walter Perfler/ARalt RT31[701-RT31]01:38,270F3
3. 60Florian Mauhart/ASchmieder[-]01:40,680FF2-0
4. 78Aberer Günther/AReynard[-]01:40,900F3photo
5. 55Peter Honegger/CHReynard[-]01:41,720FF2-0
6. 72Manfred Jurasz/AReynard[-]01:42,140F3photo
7. 50Josef Renauer/AReynard[-]01:43,400FF2-0
8. 52Christian Eigl/AVan Diemen[-]01:43,620FF2-0
9. 77Herbert Prügl/ARalt[-]01:45,160F3
10. 54Jozef Reyländer/AReynard[-]01:46,350FF2-0
11. 61Ernoe Richter/HReynard[-]01:47,210FF2-0
12. 67Oreste Fasolin/CHSwift 334[-]01:53,290FF2-0photo
13. 62Matyas Szigetvari/HReynard[-]01:53,710FF2-0
14. 1Hubert Stromberger/AVan Diemen[-]01:54,390FF1-6
15. 15Josef Walder/AVan Diemen 85[-]01:55,210FF1-6
16. 2Helmut Kopp/AVan Diemen 88[-]01:55,710FF1-6
17. 8Hannes Linther/AVan Diemen 88[-]01:56,420FF1-6
18. 5Stephan Zwettler/AVan Diemen 87[-]01:56,610FF1-6
19. 68Herbert Ferstner/AVan Diemen[-]01:58,050FF2-0
20. 58Herbert Kerschbaumer/ASchmieder[-]01:58,470FF2-0
21. 17Hubert Perner/AVan Diemen 86[-]01:59,470FF1-6
22. 23Wolfgang Lackinger/AVan Diemen 84[-]01:59,730FF1-6
23. 3Patrick Vallant/AVan Diemen 89[-]02:00,700FF1-6
24. 16Hans Innerlohinger/AMondiale 86[-]02:00,870FF1-6
25. 24Christian Schmugg/AVan Diemen 84[-]02:01,300FF1-6
26. 4Franz Wöss/AVan Diemen 87[-]02:06,230FF1-6
27. 21Peter Edehofer/AVan Diemen 84[-]02:08,440FF1-6
28. 9Josef Brandner/ASchmieder 88[-]02:09,190FF1-6


Jaroslav Vorel/CZF3[4-01/89]F3P
Ondrej Dobrota/SKF3[4-02_]F3P
Otto Vanaselija/SURaub[-]F3P
1Hubert Stromberger/AVan Diemen[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF1-6KL
2Helmut Kopp/AVan Diemen 88[-]Fritz Kopp Racing Team TirolFF1-6KL
3Patrick Vallant/AVan Diemen 89[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF1-6KL
4Franz Wöss/AVan Diemen 87[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6KL
5Stephan Zwettler/AVan Diemen 87[-]Viena Racing TeamFF1-6KL
6Wolfgang Griessner/AVan Diemen 87[-]Viena Racing TeamFF1-6P
7Richter Hans Egger/AVan Diemen 85[-]Viena Racing TeamFF1-6P
8Hannes Linther/AVan Diemen 88[-]Viena Racing TeamFF1-6KL
9Josef Brandner/ASchmieder 88[-]Viena Racing TeamFF1-6AB
10Manfred Fitzgerald/DVan Diemen 88[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF1-6P
14Kurt Brandstätter/AVan Diemen 85[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF1-6P
15Josef Walder/AVan Diemen 85[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF1-6AB
16Hans Innerlohinger/AMondiale 86[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF1-6AB
17Hubert Perner/AVan Diemen 86[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF1-6AB
18Herbert Forstner/APRS 85[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF1-6P
20Christian Gruber/DPRS 82[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF1-6P
21Peter Edehofer/AVan Diemen 84[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6KL
22Karl Ebner/AVan Diemen 84[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6P
23Wolfgang Lackinger/AVan Diemen 84[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6KL
24Christian Schmugg/AVan Diemen 84[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF1-6KL
25Helmut Paukner/A[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6P
26Robert Bures/AVan Diemen 84[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF1-6P
27Lorenz Wagner/ATiger 78[-]MSC AschauFF1-6P
50Josef Renauer/AReynard[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF2-0KL
51Jörg Rerkopf/AReynard[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF2-0P
52Christian Eigl/AVan Diemen[-]Neuburger Racing TeamFF2-0KL
53Peter Wieser/AMPH 02[-]Varta MotorsportFF2-0P
54Jozef Reyländer/AReynard[-]Varta MotorsportFF2-0AB
55Peter Honegger/CHReynard[-]Racing Driver ClubFF2-0KL
56Gerhard Hödlmoser/AVan Diemen[-]Team Gerhard HödlmoserFF2-0P
57Lothar Bialas/DReynard[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0P
58Herbert Kerschbaumer/ASchmieder[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0NS
59Fred Van Halen/DReynard[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0P
60Florian Mauhart/ASchmieder[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0KL
61Ernoe Richter/HReynard[-]Formarex AutosportFF2-0KL
62Matyas Szigetvari/HReynard[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0KL
63Joachim Ryschka/DVan Diemen[-]Formarex AutosportFF2-0P
67Oreste Fasolin/CHSwift 334[-]Freo MotorsportFF2-0AB
68Herbert Ferstner/AVan Diemen[-]Walter Lechner Racing SchoolFF2-0AB
70Walter Perfler/ARalt RT31[701-RT31]Formarex AutosportF3KL
71Mario Moser/ADallara[F388-042]Team Gerhard HödlmoserF3P
72Manfred Jurasz/AReynard[-]Viena Racing TeamF3KL
74Franz Binder/AReynard[-]Viena Racing TeamF3P
75Josef Neuhauser/AReynard[-]MSC AschauF3KL
76Josef Tarmann/ARalt RT3[-]Polizeisportverein WienF3P
77Herbert Prügl/ARalt[-]MSC RotteneggF3KL
78Aberer Günther/AReynard[-]F3KL

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz