english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

11. International ADAC Teufelskopf Bergrennen



1. 8Walter Pedrazza/APRC M812[-]003:08,090--- D


ST3Štefan Klištinec/CSBrixner NSU[BS-0177-1977]004:00,450--- C
ST1Gaetano Taibi/DBrixner Spiess[-]004:34,410--- C
ST2Rudi Semet/DBrixner Wohlg.[-]0----- C
ST9Werner Wenk/CHPRC M802[-]003:10,860--- D
ST7Karl Hasenbichler/DToleman TG[TG280-02]003:16,890--- D
ST6Heinz Wengert/DOsella 002[-]003:17,450--- D


1Gaetano Taibi/DBrixner Spiess[-]CST
2Rudi Semet/DBrixner Wohlg.[-]CST
3Štefan Klištinec/CSBrixner NSU[BS-0177-1977]CST
6Heinz Wengert/DOsella 002[-]DST
7Karl Hasenbichler/DToleman TG[TG280-02]DST
8Walter Pedrazza/APRC M812[-]Pedrazza MotorsportDKL
9Werner Wenk/CHPRC M802[-]Pedrazza MotorsportDST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz