english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XV carrera en cuesta al Montseny

Montseny - EHC/E

Lenght: 16.3 km


1. 119Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch 742[742-13]08:56,969- Gr.8
2. 117Yves Martin/FMc Laren M21[-]09:09,710- Gr.8
3. 118Herve Bayard/FMarch 742[-]09:09,900- Gr.8
4. 115Eugenio Baturone/EBrabham BT 40[BT40-12]09:31,000- Gr.8
5. 96Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EAbarth Osella 2000[PA2-007]09:41,770- Gr.5
6. 93Marc Pozet/FChevron B23[-]09:44,549- Gr.5
7. 82Claude Haldi/CHPorsche RSR Carrera[-]09:52,890- Gr.4
8. 79Jacques Alméras/FPorsche Carrera[-]10:10,169- Gr.4
9. 81Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911 Carrera[-]10:10,250- Gr.4
10. 106Frederico van der Hoeven/Selex ST 3[-]10:22,280- Gr.9
11. 78Eric-Daniel Chapuis/CHPorsche RSR Carrera[-]10:27,290-
12. 100Daniel Gache/FChevron B23[-]10:31,569-
13. 95Johann Abt/DAbarth 2000 Turbolare[-]10:31,719-
14. 94Jean Michel Coll/FAbarth 2000[-]10:36,750-
15. 97Sepp Greger/DPorsche 910[910-016]10:39,7106. gr.
16. 69Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche RS Carrera[-]10:43,819- Gr.3
23. 50Juan Ignacio Canela/ESimca 1000 GT[-]11:20,200-
25. Marc Montmayeur/FBMW[-]11:24,6901. gr. Gr.1
74. - Opel Ascona[-]49:01,520-

Others (Classified)

KL Helmut Mander/D?[-]0-----

Did not classified

AB Tony Rüegg/CHLola T212[-]0-----


? Denis Rua/FBBM[C2-13/1974]0-----
? Jorge Roig/Lotus Elan[-]0-----
? Jean-Louis Bos/FAlpine[-]0-----
? Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[9113601155]0-----
? Manfred Anspann/DCondor Ford PBD[C011]0-----
? - Commodore[-]0-----


- Opel Ascona[-]KL
Tony Rüegg/CHLola T212[-]AB
Denis Rua/FBBM[C2-13/1974]?
Jean-Louis Bos/FAlpine[-]?
Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche[9113601155]?
Helmut Mander/D?[-]KL
Jorge Roig/Lotus Elan[-]?
- Commodore[-]?
Marc Montmayeur/FBMW[-]Gr.1KL
Manfred Anspann/DCondor Ford PBD[C011]?
50Juan Ignacio Canela/ESimca 1000 GT[-]KL
69Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche RS Carrera[-]Gr.3KL
78Eric-Daniel Chapuis/CHPorsche RSR Carrera[-]KL
79Jacques Alméras/FPorsche Carrera[-]Gr.4KL
81Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911 Carrera[-]Gr.4KL
82Claude Haldi/CHPorsche RSR Carrera[-]Gr.4KL
93Marc Pozet/FChevron B23[-]Gr.5KL
94Jean Michel Coll/FAbarth 2000[-]KL
95Johann Abt/DAbarth 2000 Turbolare[-]KL
96Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EAbarth Osella 2000[PA2-007]Gr.5KL
97Sepp Greger/DPorsche 910[910-016]KL
100Daniel Gache/FChevron B23[-]KL
106Frederico van der Hoeven/Selex ST 3[-]Gr.9KL
115Eugenio Baturone/EBrabham BT 40[BT40-12]Gr.8KL
117Yves Martin/FMc Laren M21[-]Gr.8KL
118Herve Bayard/FMarch 742[-]Gr.8KL
119Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FMarch 742[742-13]Gr.8KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz