english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Monts du Jura

Monts du Jura/


1. Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]001:50,700---
2. Max Mamers/FGrac MT14S[-]001:51,000---
3. Jean Pierre Morise/FBBM C2[-]001:55,100---
4. Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]001:56,400---
5. José Xiberras/F SIB[-]001:56,700---
6. Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac TM14S[-]001:57,000---
7. Tony Monconduit/FBBM C2[C2-06/1973]001:58,000---
8. Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]001:58,000---
9. Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]001:59,000---
10. Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2[C2-07/1973]KL
Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]KL
Fréderic Roland/FDangel 180[05]KL
Tony Monconduit/FBBM C2[C2-06/1973]KL
Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac TM14S[-]KL
José Xiberras/F SIB[-]KL
Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]KL
Jean Pierre Morise/FBBM C2[-]KL
Max Mamers/FGrac MT14S[-]KL
Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2[C2-11/1973]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz