english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Michel Pignard/F Cesca Grac 740[-]008:09,340---
2. Fréderic Roland/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]008:11,650---
3. Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2 74[C2-07/1973]008:22,500---
4. Guy Fréquelin/FBBM C2[C2-08/1973]008:29,870---
5. Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac MT20[-]008:31,870---
6. Michel Arbeit/FBBM C2[C2-09/1973]008:35,960---
7. Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]008:41,840---
8. Pat Shadock/FGrac MT20[-]008:53,160---
9. Alain Levie/FGrac MT20[-]008:54,860---
10. Patrick Daire/FACE[-]009:09,710---
11. Anne Marie Monneret/FGrac MT14S[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Michel Pignard/F Cesca Grac 740[-]KL
Patrick Daire/FACE[-]KL
Alain Levie/FGrac MT20[-]KL
Pat Shadock/FGrac MT20[-]KL
Eugene Naas/FGrac MT14S[-]KL
Michel Arbeit/FBBM C2[C2-09/1973]KL
Xavier Lapeyre/FGrac MT20[-]KL
Guy Fréquelin/FBBM C2[C2-08/1973]KL
Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2 74[C2-07/1973]KL
Fréderic Roland/FBBM C2[C2-12/1973]KL
Anne Marie Monneret/FGrac MT14S[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz