english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Foret Auvray

Foret Auvray/


1. Guy Fréquelin/FDangel 180[02]001:07,780---
2. Michel Pignard/FCesca Grac 740[-]001:10,310---
3. Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2 74[C2-07/1973]001:11,860---
4. Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2 74[C2-14/1974]001:12,870---
5. Patrick Teillet/FGrac MT20[-]001:13,160---
6. Gérard Picard/FBBM C2[C2-06/1973]001:14,170---
7. Robert Simac/FDangel 180[05]001:14,260---
8. Pat Shadock/FGrac MT20[-]001:15,360---
9. Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2 74[C2-15/1974]001:16,440---
10. Patrick Daire/FACE[-]001:16,540---
11. Sederap/FGrac MT14S[-]001:19,090---
12. Alain Levie/FGrac MT20[-]001:20,930---

Seznam přihlášených

Guy Fréquelin/FDangel 180[02]KL
Sederap/FGrac MT14S[-]KL
Patrick Daire/FACE[-]KL
Patrick Perrier/FBBM C2 74[C2-15/1974]KL
Pat Shadock/FGrac MT20[-]KL
Robert Simac/FDangel 180[05]KL
Gérard Picard/FBBM C2[C2-06/1973]KL
Patrick Teillet/FGrac MT20[-]KL
Jean Francois Jaunet/FBBM C2 74[C2-14/1974]KL
Pascal Moisson/FBBM C2 74[C2-07/1973]KL
Michel Pignard/FCesca Grac 740[-]KL
Alain Levie/FGrac MT20[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz