english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Dijon - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2008-09-06 Dijon - SCC
2008-09-06 Dijon - SCC
2008-09-06 Dijon - SCC

Lenght: 3.81 km


1. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]1219:53,13601:37,529-
2. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]1219:54,53801:37,950-
3. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]1220:01,42801:37,053-
4. 42Christophe Baillet/FNorma Honda[M20-F-11/07]1220:07,45501:37,158-
5. 44Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]1220:07,70201:35,303-
6. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]1220:12,11601:37,204-
7. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]1220:12,72901:36,211-
8. 121Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]1220:17,55001:37,869-
9. 91Heinz Kehl/CHPorsche GT3[-]1220:21,26701:37,445-
10. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma Honda[-]1220:27,48201:39,305-
11. 38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]1220:27,98201:37,854-
12. 72Robert Wallenborn/Porsche 997 Cup[-]1220:46,32401:40,270-
13. 45Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]1221:28,80201:42,219-
14. 131Dieter Pladwig/CHPorsche 997 RSR[-]1120:06,51901:45,844-
15. 51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1120:38,08401:49,277-
16. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1120:38,21701:47,511-
17. 5Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]1120:45,81001:48,585-
18. 53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1121:08,61901:51,104-
19. 75Jean-Louis Herberth/FCatherham CSR[-]1121:09,04301:51,790-
20. 52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1121:09,74101:49,696-
21. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1021:08,39502:01,199-


AB20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]307:19,37302:05,269-

Seznam přihlášených

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW[M20-F-GB_]RWT RacingP
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]PRC Sports Car Racing AustriaKL
3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]KL
4Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]P
5Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]KL
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]KL
15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]P
18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]P
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]Equipe BernoiseP
20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]PRC Sports Car Racing AustriaAB
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT RacingP
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]KL
32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]P
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]Mobi Racing BerlinP
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma Honda[-]KL
38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]KL
39Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda[_MRP-002]Mobi Racing BerlinP
42Christophe Baillet/FNorma Honda[M20-F-11/07]CAR CompetitionKL
44Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]DA Speed Racing SLKL
45Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]Speedracing FactoryKL
50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SARKL
51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Ferrari SwitzerlandKL
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]KL
53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SARKL
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Ecurie BasiliskKL
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]Bender RacingKL
72Robert Wallenborn/Porsche 997 Cup[-]KL
74Ruedi Jauslin/CHUltima[-]P
75Jean-Louis Herberth/FCatherham CSR[-]CAR CompetitionKL
91Heinz Kehl/CHPorsche GT3[-]FMT TeamKL
101Christian Pladwig/DPorsche GT3[-]CAT Race TeamP
121Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]KL
131Dieter Pladwig/CHPorsche 997 RSR[-]CAT Race TeamKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz