english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Monza - SCC/

Vŭsledky všech vypsanŭch závodù tohoto víkendu:

2008-09-26 Monza - SCC
2008-09-27 Monza - SCC

Lenght: 5.793 km


1. 20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]1021:19,78501:47,5731. gr. D1
2. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]1021:19,94901:47,5782. gr. D1
3. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]1021:20,27401:47,8773. gr. D1
4. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]1021:53,86601:51,6384. gr. D1
5. 8Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC BMW[-]1022:01,99601:51,9195. gr. D1
6. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]1022:04,54301:52,5136. gr. D1
7. 35Roman Hoffmann/APRC Honda[-]1022:11,53301:53,3591. gr. D2
8. 16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]1022:11,58301:50,8347. gr. D1
9. 12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]1022:22,06301:52,7318. gr. D1
10. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]1022:24,47901:55,3112. gr. D2
11. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WP0ZZZ99Z7S798084]1022:45,12101:56,4961. gr. D3
12. 38Valentin Hummel/APRC Honda[-]1022:46,45501:56,9683. gr. D2
13. 70Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]1022:49,02301:57,1752. gr. D3
14. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1023:04,91901:58,6924. gr. D2
15. 44Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]1023:06,85201:59,6955. gr. D2
16. 43Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]921:28,82102:02,9136. gr. D2
17. 39Georg Hallau/DMPR Honda[_MRP-002]921:34,81002:01,8917. gr. D2
18. 52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrosslé Ford[-]921:47,92402:04,1221. gr. D2-K1
19. 53Beat Eggimann/CHCrosslé Ford[-]921:50,27102:04,4052. gr. D2-K1
20. 33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]921:50,39902:03,3997. gr. D2
21. 54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrosslé Ford[-]821:26,20002:14,5933. gr. D2-K1


AB55Rainer Suhr/CHCrosslé Ford[-]616:04,38502:09,540- D2-K1
AB51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrosslé Ford[-]514:34,67202:04,469- D2-K1
AB50Heinz Grau/CHCrosslé Ford[-]412:12,97402:07,296- D2-K1
AB30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]216:51,40307:48,033- D2
AB37Thomas Wolfert/D[-]207:08,88602:10,104- D2


NS18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]0----- D1

Vŭsledky tréninku

1. 20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]01:47,887D1
2. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]01:48,957D1
3. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]01:49,350D1
4. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]01:51,239D1
5. 18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]01:51,782D1
6. 8Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC BMW[-]01:51,864D1
7. 16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]01:51,949D1
8. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]01:53,280D1
9. 35Roman Hoffmann/APRC Honda[-]01:55,216D2
10. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]01:55,418D2
11. 12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]01:55,620D1
12. 38Valentin Hummel/APRC Honda[-]01:57,683D2
13. 70Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]01:57,687D3
14. 30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]01:57,840D2
15. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WP0ZZZ99Z7S798084]01:58,496D3
16. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]01:59,790D2
17. 44Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]01:59,956D2
18. 43Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]02:01,418D2
19. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:02,532D2-K1
20. 37Thomas Wolfert/D[-]02:03,428D2
21. 39Georg Hallau/DMPR Honda[_MRP-002]02:03,694D2
22. 51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:03,819D2-K1
23. 53Beat Eggimann/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:04,100D2-K1
24. 52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:04,492D2-K1
25. 33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]02:05,289D2
26. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:08,555D2-K1
27. 54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrosslé Ford[-]02:21,797D2-K1

Seznam pĝihlášenŭch

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]RWT RacingD1KL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]PRC Sports Car Racing Team AustriaD1KL
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]Hungerbühler,Sabrina/CHD1KL
8Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC BMW[-]PRC Sports Car Racing Team AustriaD1KL
12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]PAI tecnosportD1KL
16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]Pitlane Garage RacingD1KL
18Mike Roberts/GBLola EX257[-]Roberts,Mike/GBD1NS
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]Equipe BernoiseD1KL
20Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]PRC-Sports Cars RacingD1KL
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT - RacingD2AB
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]Schultis,Mirco/DD2KL
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]Mobi Racing BerlinD2KL
35Roman Hoffmann/APRC Honda[-]Hoffmann,Roman/AUTD2KL
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]Rüffer,Thorsten/DD2KL
37Thomas Wolfert/D[-]Motzi RacingD2AB
38Valentin Hummel/APRC Honda[-]Hummel,Valentin/AUTD2KL
39Georg Hallau/DMPR Honda[_MRP-002]Mobi RacingD2KL
43Darius Brazdzionis/LTRadical Honda[-]Speedracing FactoryD2KL
44Poulius Zivatkauskas/LTRadical Honda[-]Speedracing FactoryD2KL
50Heinz Grau/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1AB
51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Ferrari SwitzerlandD2-K1AB
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1KL
53Beat Eggimann/CHCrosslé Ford[-]SARD2-K1KL
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Equipe BernoiseD2-K1KL
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrosslé Ford[-]Ecurie BasiliskD2-K1AB
70Martin Dechent/DPorsche GT3[-]Dechent,Martin/DD3KL
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche GT3[WP0ZZZ99Z7S798084]Bender RacingD3KL

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz