english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Oschersleben - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2008-07-12 Oschersleben - SCC
2008-07-13 Oschersleben - SCC

Lenght: 3.667 km


1. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]1726:26,37401:29,872-
2. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]1726:34,86101:30,578-
3. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]1726:44,19801:31,772-
4. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]1726:50,63101:32,511-
5. 15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]1726:54,62501:32,367-
6. 30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]1726:54,96601:32,318-
7. 9Thomas Wolfert/DPilbeam Nissan[-]1726:55,28601:31,291-
8. 11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]1726:57,65901:32,316-
9. 36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]1727:12,38401:32,553-
10. 12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]1727:30,78801:33,679-
11. 31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]1727:33,22801:33,954-
12. 18Andreas Fiedler/A[-]1727:58,94301:34,732-
13. 71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]1727:59,72401:36,542-
14. 32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]1728:01,15601:36,333-
15. 130Christian Pladwig/DPorsche 997[-]1626:54,60401:37,681-
16. 170Andreas Senn/DPorsche 997[-]1627:45,28401:41,716-
17. 75Martin Dechent/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[-]1627:51,48801:36,119-
18. 100Dieter Pladwig/CHPorsche 997RSR[-]1526:44,45801:43,967-
19. 50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1526:58,64801:44,397-
20. 55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]1527:26,10101:45,284-
21. 33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]1323:51,60901:42,944-


AB38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]305:08,70801:37,677-
AB120Albert Kirchdorf/DPorsche 996[-]102:22,17502:22,175-

Seznam přihlášených

1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]RWT RacingKL
3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]KL
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]Zele RacingKL
9Thomas Wolfert/DPilbeam Nissan[-]PRC Sports Cars RacingKL
11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]Automotive 51KL
12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]PAI TecnosportKL
15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]KL
17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]Mobi Racing BerlinP
18Andreas Fiedler/A[-]KL
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]Equipe BernoiseKL
20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]PRC Sports Cars RacingP
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20 Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT RacingKL
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]dress-for-less RacingKL
32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]KL
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]Mobi Racing BerlinKL
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma M20 Honda[-]Team KomotecKL
38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]AB
50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SARKL
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]SARP
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Equipe BernoiseP
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle 9S Ford[-]Ecurie BasiliskKL
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[WPOZZZ99Z7S798084]PC HeilbronnKL
75Martin Dechent/DPorsche 997 GT3 Cup[-]PC HeilbronnKL
100Dieter Pladwig/CHPorsche 997RSR[-]KL
120Albert Kirchdorf/DPorsche 996[-]PC RheinlandAB
130Christian Pladwig/DPorsche 997[-]KL
170Andreas Senn/DPorsche 997[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz