english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Hockenheim - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2008-06-28 Hockenheim - SCC
2008-06-29 Hockenheim - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-21


1. 1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]0----- photo
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]0----- photo
3. 7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]0-----
4. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]0-----
5. Julien Schell/FLigier JS49[JS49-16/06]0-----
6. 30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20[M20-2B-34/06]0-----
7. 35Roman Hoffmann/APRC[-]0-----
8. 19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]0-----
9. 17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]0-----
10. 16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]0-----

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z7S798084]0-----
KL31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]0-----
KL32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]0-----
KL36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma Honda[-]0-----
KL38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]0-----
KL4Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]0-----
KL75Jean-Louis Herberth/FCatherham CSR[-]0-----
KL12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]0-----
KL33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]0-----
KL Leo Van Sande/FLigier JS49 Honda[JS49-10/06]0-----
KL15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]0-----
KL20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]0-----
KL51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----
KL50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----
KL Christophe Baillet/F[-]0-----
KL55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----
KL52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----
KL54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----


AB11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]0----- photo
AB53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle Ford[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Christophe Baillet/F[-]KL
Leo Van Sande/FLigier JS49 Honda[JS49-10/06]KL
Julien Schell/FLigier JS49[JS49-16/06]KL
1Gerd Beisel/DNorma Nissan[M20-F-GB_]KL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[_LM-WP2]KL
3Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]KL
4Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]KL
7Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHPRC BMW[-]KL
11Henning-Noel Hagen/PRC BMW[-]AB
12Mauro Barisone/ILucchini BMW[-]KL
15Mitch Mittländer/DPRC BMW[-]KL
16Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini BMW[145-SR2-01]KL
17Georg Hallau/DPilbeam Nissan[-]KL
19Bruno Kueng/CHPRC BMW[-]KL
20Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC BMW[S2004/38]KL
30Gerhard Münch/DNorma M20[M20-2B-34/06]KL
31Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]KL
32Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]KL
33Henry Uhlig/DNorma Honda[-]KL
35Roman Hoffmann/APRC[-]KL
36Thorsten Rüffer/DNorma Honda[-]KL
38Siegmar Pfeifer/APRC Honda[-]KL
50Heinz Grau/CHCrossle Ford[-]KL
51Andy Feigenwinter/CHCrossle Ford[-]KL
52Kaspar Huggenberg/CHCrossle Ford[-]KL
53Beat Eggimann/CHCrossle Ford[-]AB
54Rainer Küschatt/CHCrossle Ford[-]KL
55Rainer Suhr/CHCrossle Ford[-]KL
71Jürgen Bender/DPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z7S798084]KL
75Jean-Louis Herberth/FCatherham CSR[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz