english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Levico Vetriolo

Levico Vetriolo/

All results from this Race-Weekend:

0000-00-00 Levico Vetriolo
0000-00-00 Levico Vetriolo
0000-00-00 Levico Vetriolo

Last update: 2008-01-01



ST Bonaguro/Opel[-]0----- photo
ST288Romeo Armellini/IAlfa Romeo[-]0----- photo
ST289Francesco Pera/IToyota Corolla[-]0----- photo
ST315Fabrizio Mulas/I[-]0----- photo
ST317 Basso/Opel[-]0----- photo
ST318Giorgio Adami/IRenault R5[-]0----- photo
ST321 Grattl/IOpel[-]0----- photo
ST326 Raffaelli/IVW Golf[-]0----- photo
ST334Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo[-]0----- photo
ST335Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]0----- photo
ST353Othmar Rohregger/IRenault R5 Turbo[-]0----- photo
ST359 Cesari/ILancia Delta S4[-]0----- photo
ST371Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]0----- photo
ST381 Zordan/IFerrari[-]0----- photo
ST382 "Kabibo"/ILancia 037 Rallye[-]0----- photo
ST383Flavio Vigano/IPorsche[-]0----- photo
ST283 Lorenzini/IFiat[-]0----- photo
ST278T. Martinelli/Renault R5[-]0----- photo
ST244Alessandro Luciani/IA112[-]0----- photo
ST Carlo Piazza/I?[-]0----- photo
ST58 Viali/IAMS[-]0----- C3photo
ST71Roberto Biasioli/IChevron B36[-]0----- C3photo
ST76 "Domingo"/IOsella[-]0----- C3photo
ST77 Gasparella/IOsella[-]0----- C3photo
ST79Maurizio Roasio/IOsella[PA12-06]0----- C3photo
ST81Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]0----- C3photo
ST82Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella[PA9-141/86]0----- C3photo
ST83Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-135/85]0----- C3photo
ST92Vincenzo Zanini/IOsella[PA9-134/85]0----- C3photo
ST134Marco Zanella/IA112[-]0----- photo
ST154Domenico Forti/I[-]0----- photo
ST179 Sandrini/IRenault R5[-]0----- photo
ST181 Aurenghi/IRenault R5[-]0----- photo
ST216Benedetto Fusco/IFord Sierra[-]0----- photo
ST392Luigi Bormolini/IPorsche[-]0----- photo


Carlo Piazza/I?[-]ST
58 Viali/IAMS[-]C3ST
71Roberto Biasioli/IChevron B36[-]C3ST
76 "Domingo"/IOsella[-]C3ST
77 Gasparella/IOsella[-]C3ST
79Maurizio Roasio/IOsella[PA12-06]C3ST
81Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]C3ST
82Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella[PA9-141/86]C3ST
83Ezio Baribbi/IOsella[PA9-135/85]C3ST
92Vincenzo Zanini/IOsella[PA9-134/85]C3ST
134Marco Zanella/IA112[-]ST
154Domenico Forti/I[-]ST
179 Sandrini/IRenault R5[-]ST
181 Aurenghi/IRenault R5[-]ST
216Benedetto Fusco/IFord Sierra[-]ST
244Alessandro Luciani/IA112[-]ST
278T. Martinelli/Renault R5[-]ST
283 Lorenzini/IFiat[-]ST
288Romeo Armellini/IAlfa Romeo[-]ST
289Francesco Pera/IToyota Corolla[-]ST
315Fabrizio Mulas/I[-]ST
317 Basso/Opel[-]ST
318Giorgio Adami/IRenault R5[-]ST
321 Grattl/IOpel[-]ST
326 Raffaelli/IVW Golf[-]ST
334Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo[-]ST
335Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]ST
353Othmar Rohregger/IRenault R5 Turbo[-]ST
359 Cesari/ILancia Delta S4[-]ST
371Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]ST
381 Zordan/IFerrari[-]ST
382 "Kabibo"/ILancia 037 Rallye[-]ST
383Flavio Vigano/IPorsche[-]ST
392Luigi Bormolini/IPorsche[-]ST

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz