english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

MČR+ÖM Ecce Homo Old Timers

Ecce Homo Historic/CZ

All results from this Race-Weekend:

1994-09-04 Ecce Homo Historic
1994-09-03 Ecce Homo Historic

Atandance: 20000
Lenght: 4.8 km


1. 123Alfred Stoitzner/AJaguar E-Type[-]05:10,21002:35,0401. gr. HA
2. 5Franz Sahl/AFord Escort BDA[-]05:11,57002:35,5902. gr. HA
3. 107Oskar Weissengruber/ABMW 2002[-]05:13,54002:36,5403. gr. HA
4. 117Wolfgang Kowarik/ABMW 3.0CSi[-]05:15,87002:37,9204. gr. HA
5. 122Wolfgang Schrauf/ADe Tomaso Pantera[NNRO5813/84]05:17,87002:38,5405. gr. HA
6. 140Michael Steffny/ABMW 2002[-]05:18,22002:38,8806. gr. HA
7. 41Johannes Kraft/ABMW 2002T[-]05:21,69002:40,0207. gr. HA
8. 100Jaroslav Prášek/CZDelfín[1841-4]05:38,50002:48,9208. gr. HA
9. 101Zdeněk Vondrák/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[1-01/1496]05:50,67002:51,9109. gr. HA
10. 154Christian Rosner/AFord Escort[-]05:53,06002:54,25010. gr. HA
11. 33František Čečil/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]05:54,10002:56,21011. gr. HA
12. 229Georg Rass/ARenault R12 Gordini[-]05:54,25002:56,88012. gr. HA
13. 156Alfons Nothdurfter/ASimca 1000 Rallye[-]05:56,57002:56,88013. gr. HA
14. 4Pavel Nejedlý/CZMorris Mini Cooper[-]06:01,84003:00,67014. gr. HA
15. 153Pavel Pajer/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]06:03,86003:00,95015. gr. HA
16. 114Zbyněk Ševčík/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]06:04,01002:57,22016. gr. HA
17. 152Walter Edelbock/AFord Escort[-]06:18,79002:57,81017. gr. HA
18. 119Jiří Novotný/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]06:18,99003:07,91018. gr. HA
19. 132Petr Voňka/CZMG Midget Mk.I[-]06:22,25003:09,43019. gr. HA
20. 151Wilhelm Gärtner/AFord Escort RS[-]06:23,33003:10,06020. gr. HA
21. 141Gerd Fischer/AFord Escort[-]06:23,58003:11,60021. gr. HA
22. 103Pavel Procházka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]06:24,46003:10,11022. gr. HA
23. 80Jan Bláha/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]06:26,53003:12,85023. gr. HA
24. 158Jaroslav Ubl/CZMorris Mini Cooper[-]06:27,72003:13,56024. gr. HA
25. 120Jiří Kunc/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]06:30,86003:14,68025. gr. HA
26. 83Luboš Plachý/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]06:40,08003:19,40026. gr. HA
27. 162Jürgen Pachteu/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]06:42,50003:18,53027. gr. HA
28. 159Andreas Bruckner/AFiat 850 Special[-]06:44,13003:17,50028. gr. HA
29. 143Jindřich Indra/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]06:44,39003:20,98029. gr. HA
30. 145Jan Kieslich/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]06:44,49003:22,00030. gr. HA
31. 160Heinrich Taubländer/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]06:48,09003:23,28031. gr. HA
32. 104Ivan Kališ/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]06:48,93003:23,55032. gr. HA
33. 161Rudolf Enzberger/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]06:54,65003:24,76033. gr. HA
34. 1Branislav Sudjic/GBSunbeam[-]07:06,32003:31,63034. gr. HA
35. 149Miroslav Julinek/CZŠkoda Octavia TS[-]07:14,07003:36,97035. gr. HA
36. 118František Bauer/CZMG UVA Pohl[-]07:16,25003:37,70036. gr. HA
37. 147Richard Lasevič/CZWartburg 353.1[-]07:23,74003:40,64037. gr. HA
38. 155Helmut Kogler/AMorris Cooper S[-]07:28,26003:42,93038. gr. HA
39. 144František Foltýn/CZŠkoda Octavia Super[-]07:31,97003:45,94039. gr. HA
40. 163Günther Kremel/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]07:35,16003:47,52040. gr. HA

Did not classified

AB146Milan Kundis/SKŠkoda Octavia TS[-]0----- HA
AB164Ivan Horák/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]0----- HA


1Branislav Sudjic/GBSunbeam[-]HAKL
4Pavel Nejedlý/CZMorris Mini Cooper[-]HAKL
5Franz Sahl/AFord Escort BDA[-]HAKL
33František Čečil/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HAKL
41Johannes Kraft/ABMW 2002T[-]HAKL
80Jan Bláha/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]HAKL
83Luboš Plachý/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]HAKL
100Jaroslav Prášek/CZDelfín[1841-4]HAKL
101Zdeněk Vondrák/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[1-01/1496]HAKL
103Pavel Procházka/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HAKL
104Ivan Kališ/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]HAKL
107Oskar Weissengruber/ABMW 2002[-]HAKL
114Zbyněk Ševčík/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HAKL
117Wolfgang Kowarik/ABMW 3.0CSi[-]HAKL
118František Bauer/CZMG UVA Pohl[-]HAKL
119Jiří Novotný/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HAKL
120Jiří Kunc/CZBMW 1800Ti[-]HAKL
122Wolfgang Schrauf/ADe Tomaso Pantera[NNRO5813/84]HAKL
123Alfred Stoitzner/AJaguar E-Type[-]HAKL
132Petr Voňka/CZMG Midget Mk.I[-]HAKL
140Michael Steffny/ABMW 2002[-]HAKL
141Gerd Fischer/AFord Escort[-]HAKL
143Jindřich Indra/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]HAKL
144František Foltýn/CZŠkoda Octavia Super[-]HAKL
145Jan Kieslich/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]HAKL
146Milan Kundis/SKŠkoda Octavia TS[-]HAAB
147Richard Lasevič/CZWartburg 353.1[-]HAKL
149Miroslav Julinek/CZŠkoda Octavia TS[-]HAKL
151Wilhelm Gärtner/AFord Escort RS[-]HAKL
152Walter Edelbock/AFord Escort[-]HAKL
153Pavel Pajer/CZMTX 1-01 Škoda[-]HAKL
154Christian Rosner/AFord Escort[-]HAKL
155Helmut Kogler/AMorris Cooper S[-]HAKL
156Alfons Nothdurfter/ASimca 1000 Rallye[-]HAKL
158Jaroslav Ubl/CZMorris Mini Cooper[-]HAKL
159Andreas Bruckner/AFiat 850 Special[-]HAKL
160Heinrich Taubländer/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HAKL
161Rudolf Enzberger/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HAKL
162Jürgen Pachteu/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HAKL
163Günther Kremel/ASteyr Puch 650TR[-]HAKL
164Ivan Horák/CZŠkoda 1000MB[-]HAAB
229Georg Rass/ARenault R12 Gordini[-]HAKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz