english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Most - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2006-08-26 Most - SCC
2006-08-27 Most - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-29


1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]1222:43,80001:43,378- photo
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]1222:45,98801:52,367- photo
3. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]1222:52,36501:51,486- photo
4. 42Jörg Peham/APRC Honda[-]1222:52,88801:49,195- photo
5. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]1223:06,30001:48,323- photo
6. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]1223:30,31901:52,316- photo
7. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]1223:33,72401:49,540- photo
8. 41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]1223:53,23901:50,401- photo
9. 8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]1224:08,11801:47,850- photo
10. 82Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]1224:39,80402:00,720- photo
11. 84Martin Sagmeister/APorsche[-]1225:24,27101:59,958- photo
12. 87Philipp Zumstein/CHPorsche RSR[WPOZZZ99ZYS692105]1122:45,53301:59,355- photo
13. 81Patrick Ortlieb/APorsche[-]1122:57,34702:01,672- photo
14. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]1122:58,27301:55,976- photo
15. 86Klaus Slanek/Porsche[-]1123:03,81301:56,142- photo
16. 89Paul Pfefferkorn/APorsche[-]1123:05,96502:01,889-
17. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]1123:06,04301:56,587- photo
18. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]1124:24,84402:04,718- photo
19. 36Rudi Hämmerle/APRC Honda CN[-]920:16,30802:00,756- photo
20. 43Carlo M. Bermes/PRC Opel C3[-]817:33,49602:01,017- photo


NS31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]0-----
NS7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]0----- photo
NT83Peter Bernhard/CHPorsche[WPOZZZ99Z3S698121]0-----
NT37Otto Dragoun/APRC Opel C3[S2003/35]0-----
NT88Mafred Valland/DPorsche[-]0-----

Výsledky tréninku

1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]01:31,628photo
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]01:34,802photo
3. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]01:37,309photo
4. 42Jörg Peham/APRC Honda[-]01:39,088photo
5. 8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]01:39,381photo
6. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]01:39,797photo
7. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]01:40,047photo
8. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]01:41,533photo
9. 41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]01:41,803photo
10. 36Rudi Hämmerle/APRC Honda CN[-]01:45,058photo
11. 87Philipp Zumstein/CHPorsche RSR[WPOZZZ99ZYS692105]01:45,562photo
12. 86Klaus Slanek/Porsche[-]01:46,732photo
13. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]01:47,202photo
14. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]01:47,713
15. 82Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]01:47,979photo
16. 81Patrick Ortlieb/APorsche[-]01:48,382photo
17. 84Martin Sagmeister/APorsche[-]01:48,631photo
18. 89Paul Pfefferkorn/APorsche[-]01:50,815
19. 43Carlo M. Bermes/PRC Opel C3[-]01:52,833photo
20. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]01:53,097photo

Seznam přihlášených

1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]KL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]Formel Rennsport Club SchweizKL
7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]RWT RacingNS
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]RWT RacingKL
8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaNS
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]MOBI - Sport Jugendfoerderung e.V.KL
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]KL
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]MOBI - Sport Jugendfoerderung e.V.KL
36Rudi Hämmerle/APRC Honda CN[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
37Otto Dragoun/APRC Opel C3[S2003/35]Gay Private Racing TeamNT
38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]KL
40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]Team Hoffmann RacingKL
41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]KL
42Jörg Peham/APRC Honda[-]KL
43Carlo M. Bermes/PRC Opel C3[-]KL
81Patrick Ortlieb/APorsche[-]Gay Private Racing TeamKL
82Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]KL
83Peter Bernhard/CHPorsche[WPOZZZ99Z3S698121]NT
84Martin Sagmeister/APorsche[-]KL
86Klaus Slanek/Porsche[-]KL
87Philipp Zumstein/CHPorsche RSR[WPOZZZ99ZYS692105]KL
88Mafred Valland/DPorsche[-]NT
89Paul Pfefferkorn/APorsche[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz