english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Dijon - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2006-06-10 Dijon - SCC
2006-06-11 Dijon - SCC


1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]1215:49,59501:17,837-
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BB05 Ford[S2004/39]1216:02,17001:18,577-
3. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]1216:09,26401:19,846-
4. 63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]1216:13,39801:20,053-
5. 7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]1216:31,76701:21,135-
6. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]1216:33,04401:20,904-
7. 6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]1216:46,69901:21,135-
8. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]1216:49,26701:23,003-
9. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]1216:54,54401:22,784-
10. 8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]1115:58,53801:23,307-
11. 36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]1116:44,08501:27,912-
12. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]1016:09,87201:34,473-
13. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]710:28,13001:25,910-
14. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]711:08,61501:28,289-

Výsledky tréninku

1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]01:16,913
2. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]01:17,453
3. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BB05 Ford[S2004/39]01:17,537
4. 63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]01:19,605
5. 7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]01:19,697
6. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]01:19,814
7. 6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]01:20,089
8. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]01:21,654
9. 8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]01:22,244
10. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]01:22,844
11. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]01:24,041
12. 36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]01:25,627
13. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]01:26,952
14. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]01:35,880

Seznam přihlášených

1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]derselbeKL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BB05 Ford[S2004/39]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]Formel Rennsport Club SchweizKL
6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]derselbeKL
7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]derselbeKL
8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung eKL
33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]P
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]MUNCH RWTKL
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung eKL
36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]derselbeKL
40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]Team Hoffmann RacingKL
63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]Gimannia RaffaeleKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz