english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Dijon - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2006-06-10 Dijon - SCC
2006-06-11 Dijon - SCC


1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]1215:49,85701:17,454-
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]1215:53,87801:18,367-
3. 7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]1216:11,64401:19,720-
4. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]1216:12,28101:19,705-
5. 6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]1216:35,30001:21,130-
6. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]1216:36,17701:21,351-
7. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]1216:45,63101:22,370-
8. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]1217:01,43101:22,526-
9. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]1116:56,91301:29,449-
10. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]812:03,98301:28,091-
11. 36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]710:48,02401:27,077-
12. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]714:12,37701:47,321-
13. 63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]608:09,94901:19,914-


AB8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]102:37,387---


NS33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]0-----
T80Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt GT1[-]0-----

Výsledky tréninku

1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]01:16,375
2. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]01:17,657
3. 7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]01:18,361
4. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]01:18,452
5. 63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]01:19,479
6. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]01:20,834
7. 6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]01:21,511
8. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]01:22,139
9. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]01:22,219
10. 8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]01:22,823
11. 36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]01:23,481
12. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]01:26,261
13. 33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]01:27,247
14. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]01:28,471

Seznam přihlášených

1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]derselbeKL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]Formel Rennsport Club SchweizKL
6Mike Roberts/GBJuno Nissan V6[-]derselbeKL
7Gerd Beisel/DNorma BMW V8[M2000-02]derselbeKL
8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaAB
31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]MOBI - Sport JugendförderungKL
33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]HALLAUNS
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]MUNCH RWTKL
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]MOBI - Sport JugendförderungKL
36Johann Pauer/APRC Opel C3[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]derselbeKL
40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]Team Hoffmann RacingKL
63Raffaele Giammaria/ICan Am Gloria[-]Gimannia RaffaeleKL
80Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt GT1[-]T

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz