english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Dijon - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2007-09-08 Dijon - SCC
2007-09-09 Dijon - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-28


1. 1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC - BMW[_LM-WP]2330:52,82401:17,660-
2. 41Christophe Baillet/FNorma/Honda[M20-F-11/07]2331:12,67701:19,676-
3. 9Gregor Fischer/CHPRC - BMW[SC98_GF]2331:18,49601:20,121-
4. 3Peter Kormann/DPRC - BMW[S2005/41]2331:42,20201:20,883-
5. 36Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]2331:43,79901:20,787-
6. 31Yvan Haberkorn/FNorma Honda[M20-F-20/07]2331:56,79501:19,749-
7. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda[M20-2B-34/06]2332:04,60301:21,944-
8. 4Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC - BMW[S2004/38]2231:13,93601:22,282-
9. 99Bernd Ruebig/APorsche[-]2131:22,44701:27,411-
10. 70Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]2030:57,96801:30,275-
11. 37Arno Bereiter/APRC - 2,0 BMW[S2005/44]2031:09,29201:30,630-


AB16Christian Bosch/APRC - BMW[-]1217:00,67801:23,360-
AB32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP - Opel[_MRP-001]1218:39,54901:27,145-
AB5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]710:08,34801:22,512- photo
AB11Mike Roberts/GBLola BK40 AER[-]105:29,05601:20,609-
AB30Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC - Honda[S2004/37]008:31,14708:31,147-

Seznam přihlášených

1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC - BMW[_LM-WP]PRC Sports CarsKL
3Peter Kormann/DPRC - BMW[S2005/41]Team KormannKL
4Hubert Jouhsen/DPRC - BMW[S2004/38]PRC Sports CarsKL
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]Formel Rennsport - SwissAB
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC - Nissan[SC98GB2_]RWT - RacingP
9Gregor Fischer/CHPRC - BMW[SC98_GF]Fischer,Georg/CHKL
11Mike Roberts/GBLola BK40 AER[-]AB
16Christian Bosch/APRC - BMW[-]AB
30Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC - Honda[S2004/37]Team MetzingerAB
31Yvan Haberkorn/FNorma Honda[M20-F-20/07]RWT - RacingKL
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP - Opel[_MRP-001]Team WolfertAB
33Georg Hallau/DMRP - Honda[_MRP-002]Team HallauP
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda[M20-2B-34/06]RWT - RacingKL
36Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda[-]Equipe BernoiseKL
37Arno Bereiter/APRC - 2,0 BMW[S2005/44]PRC-Sportc Car RacingKL
41Christophe Baillet/FNorma/Honda[M20-F-11/07]KL
70Kurt Peter/CHPorsche[-]Team PeterKL
99Bernd Ruebig/APorsche[-]Rübig RacingKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz