english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Lausitzring - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2005-09-17 Lausitzring - SCC
2005-09-18 Lausitzring - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-22


1. 19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW C3[04/04]2027:52,78101:21,349- photo
2. 20Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]2028:18,88801:23,091- photo
3. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]2028:19,74201:22,313- photo
4. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]2028:34,15001:23,861- photo
5. 8Peter Milavec/APRC SC98 BMW[-]2028:34,15001:23,861- photo
6. 55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]1928:16,86101:26,810- photo
7. 15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03 BMW CN[S01/03]1928:17,37301:26,871-
8. 33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT Honda CN[_MRP-002]1928:27,65801:27,952- photo
9. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Honda 2lCN[S2003/36]1928:33,19501:27,662- photo
10. 38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]1928:54,51701:28,790- photo
11. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]1929:18,25501:29,423-
12. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]1825:44,19701:24,124-
13. 21Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW CN[-]1825:49,55901:23,972- photo
14. 34Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]1829:23,50401:32,988- photo
15. 42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]1728:04,35101:33,874-


DQ36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[S2003/35]2029:18,42901:26,319- photo
AB12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]1521:30,48201:23,168-
AB3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05 BMW[BB05-EM_]1318:46,77201:24,021- photo
AB9Anton Schell/APRC SC98 BMW[-]917:03,66201:26,961-
AB25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]812:44,34601:31,373-
AB40Hans Karinen/SULF Acid Suzuki[-]508:34,19101:35,723- photo
AB31Thomas Wolfert/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]305:32,91401:33,842-
AB32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]203:17,60301:32,561-


NS6Mike Roberts/GBLola B2k/40 AER[-]0----- photo
NS43Anja Voigt/DTiga S2000 Ford OHC 2l[-]0-----

Výsledky tréninku

1. 20Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]01:44,850photo
2. 6Mike Roberts/GBLola B2k/40 AER[-]01:45,605photo
3. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[S2003/35]01:45,956photo
4. 19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW C3[04/04]01:46,633photo
5. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05 BMW[BB05-EM_]01:46,804photo
6. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Honda 2lCN[S2003/36]01:47,984photo
7. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]01:48,479photo
8. 40Hans Karinen/SULF Acid Suzuki[-]01:49,093photo
9. 38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]01:50,723photo
10. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]01:51,689photo
11. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]01:51,994
12. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]01:53,164
13. 9Anton Schell/APRC SC98 BMW[-]01:53,308
14. 8Peter Milavec/APRC SC98 BMW[-]01:53,731photo
15. 15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03 BMW CN[S01/03]01:54,331
16. 21Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW CN[-]01:54,523photo
17. 25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]01:54,523
18. 55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]01:54,832photo
19. 31Thomas Wolfert/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]01:57,079
20. 42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]01:59,449
21. 33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT Honda CN[_MRP-002]02:02,507photo
22. 43Anja Voigt/DTiga S2000 Ford OHC 2l[-]02:07,243
23. 34Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]02:09,981photo
24. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]02:39,719
25. 12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]06:03,860

Seznam přihlášených

2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98 BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]PRCKL
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BB05 BMW[BB05-EM_]PRCAB
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]Jade MotorsportKL
6Mike Roberts/GBLola B2k/40 AER[-]TracsportNS
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98 Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]RWTKL
8Peter Milavec/APRC SC98 BMW[-]GP Racing TeamKL
9Anton Schell/APRC SC98 BMW[-]SchellAB
12Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20 BMW CN[PA20S-47]RTWAB
15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03 BMW CN[S01/03]FRCKL
19Thomas Riedmüller/DURD BMW C3[04/04]URD MotorsportKL
20Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHURD BMW CX[C03-89-891]URD MotorsportKL
21Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW CN[-]Krisam MotorsportKL
25Martin Brückl/APRC S2000 Opel 2lCN[-]BEM MotorsportAB
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Honda 2lCN[S2003/36]PRCKL
31Thomas Wolfert/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]AMSAB
32Peter Kormann/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2004/37]Kormann/EssigAB
33Georg Hallau/DSharon GT Honda CN[_MRP-002]AMSKL
34Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]Kormann/EssigKL
35Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]RWTKL
36Bernd Ruebig/APRC S2000 Opel 2lC3[S2003/35]RübigDQ
38Alexander Hin/DPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[-]PRCKL
40Hans Karinen/SULF Acid Suzuki[-]Acid Racing TeamAB
42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]VoigtKL
43Anja Voigt/DTiga S2000 Ford OHC 2l[-]VoigtNS
55Erich Weber/APRC S2003 BMW 2,5l C3[S2004/38]Tessitore RacingKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz