english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Truck Prix

Most - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2005-09-03 Most - SCC
2005-09-04 Most - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-29


1. 60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]1523:43,36001:33,351- photo
2. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]1524:24,39701:35,219- photo
3. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]1524:39,91701:36,013- photo
4. 55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]1525:21,21101:40,036- photo
5. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]1423:42,25901:40,088- photo
6. 4Michal Dolák/CZPRC Ford[SC98_GF]1424:16,68301:40,318- photo
7. 80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]1424:37,73201:43,356- photo
8. 88Marcel Baierle/DFormel Renault[-]1424:51,53901:44,814- photo
9. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]1424:58,51101:45,507- photo
10. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC Opel[S2000/15]1424:59,77501:44,475- photo
11. 25Martin Brückl/APRC Opel[-]1425:13,94201:44,883- photo
12. 81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]1425:24,41901:44,918- photo
13. 89Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra F3[-]1323:49,43701:48,009- photo
14. 87Uwe Lorenz/DFormel Opel[-]1323:53,68501:48,092- photo
15. 85Manfred Kuhn/DScuderia Avus[-]1323:53,90201:48,143-
16. 86Helmut Rokitta/DFormel Renault[-]1120:50,74801:51,338-


AB30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Honda[S2003/36]813:55,01001:43,029- photo
AB3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]711:26,72301:36,819- photo
AB7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]511:22,95701:36,701- photo
AB82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]407:53,16301:56,354-
AB12Arnold Wagner/DOsella BMW[PA20S-47]0----- photo
AB38Alexander Hin/DPRC Opel[-]0----- photo


NS63Henry Buettner/DF3000[91D-022]0----- photo

Seznam přihlášených

2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaAB
4Michal Dolák/CZPRC Ford[SC98_GF]Cardo RacingKL
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]KL
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]AB
12Arnold Wagner/DOsella BMW[PA20S-47]AB
25Martin Brückl/APRC Opel[-]BEM Brueckl Motorsport TeamKL
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Honda[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaAB
32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]KL
35Gerhard Münch/DPRC Opel[S2000/15]KL
36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]PSV - Polizei Sport Verein WelsKL
38Alexander Hin/DPRC Opel[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaAB
55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]KL
63Henry Buettner/DF3000[91D-022]Racing Team BuettnerNS
80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]PSV - Polizei Sport Verein WelsKL
81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]KL
82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]AB
85Manfred Kuhn/DScuderia Avus[-]KL
86Helmut Rokitta/DFormel Renault[-]KL
87Uwe Lorenz/DFormel Opel[-]KL
88Marcel Baierle/DFormel Renault[-]KL
89Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra F3[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz