english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Jarni cena Brna

Brno - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2005-04-30 Brno - SCC
2005-05-01 Brno - SCC
2005-05-01 Brno D4+1600

Last update: 2008-10-29


1. 60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]1019:46,09301:55,772- photo
2. 61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000[95D-011]1019:46,66201:55,714- photo
3. 4Michal Dolák/CZPRC Ford[EM-_-ITC]1020:18,84501:59,931- photo
4. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]1020:19,92202:00,978- photo
5. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]1020:20,29402:01,009- photo
6. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]1020:33,85002:02,101- photo
7. 55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]1021:18,16102:06,276- photo
8. 9Anton Schell/APRC BMW[-]1021:18,56702:06,026- photo
9. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]1021:26,37702:07,124- photo
10. 80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]919:50,47402:10,901- photo
11. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Opel[S2003/36]919:53,13802:11,292- photo
12. 6Mike Roberts/GBJade Opel[-]920:01,84702:11,608- photo
13. 81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]920:02,65802:09,842- photo
14. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC Opel[S2000/15]920:04,76102:12,433- photo
15. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]920:14,89502:13,264- photo
16. 38Stefan Silberberger/APRC Opel[S98-012-SC99-001]920:15,08002:13,291- photo
17. 34Klaus Essig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]920:30,59502:14,330- photo
18. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]816:18,83502:01,413- photo
19. 83Roman Klemm/DVector MG93[-]820:18,53202:28,861- photo


AB11Thomas Wolfert/DSharon GT Alfa Romeo[_MRP-001]205:32,39802:51,592- photo
AB33Georg Hallau/DPRC Opel[S2000-AMS_]0----- photo


NS1Burkhard Stricker/CHTampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-09]0----- photo
NS82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]0----- photo
NT11Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-47]0----- photo

Výsledky tréninku

1. 60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]01:52,775photo
2. 61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000[95D-011]01:53,821photo
3. 4Michal Dolák/CZPRC Ford[EM-_-ITC]01:59,619photo
4. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]01:59,638photo
5. 3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]02:01,141photo
6. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]02:01,287photo
7. 5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]02:01,372photo
8. 1Burkhard Stricker/CHTampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-09]02:02,903photo
9. 9Anton Schell/APRC BMW[-]02:03,582photo
10. 36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]02:04,685photo
11. 55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]02:06,817photo
12. 80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]02:08,937photo
13. 30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Opel[S2003/36]02:09,345photo
14. 81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]02:10,266photo
15. 32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]02:10,534photo
16. 34Klaus Essig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]02:12,200photo
17. 35Gerhard Münch/DPRC Opel[S2000/15]02:12,736photo
18. 6Mike Roberts/GBJade Opel[-]02:13,675photo
19. 38Stefan Silberberger/APRC Opel[S98-012-SC99-001]02:15,803photo
20. 33Georg Hallau/DPRC Opel[S2000-AMS_]02:16,075photo
21. 83Roman Klemm/DVector MG93[-]02:27,715photo
22. 82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]02:32,356photo

Seznam přihlášených

1Burkhard Stricker/CHTampolli Alfa Romeo[RTA2001-09]NS
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW[F97-008]PRC - Sports Cars RacingKL
3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97/99-012]PRC - Sports Cars RacingKL
4Michal Dolák/CZPRC Ford[EM-_-ITC]Cardo RacingKL
5Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan[-]KL
6Mike Roberts/GBJade Opel[-]KL
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC Mugen[SC98GB_]KL
9Anton Schell/APRC BMW[-]KL
11Arnold Wagner/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-47]NT
11Thomas Wolfert/DSharon GT Alfa Romeo[_MRP-001]AMS Foerderkreis e.V.AB
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC Opel[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars RacingKL
32Peter Kormann/DPRC Opel[S2004/37]KL
33Georg Hallau/DPRC Opel[S2000-AMS_]AMS Foerderkreis e.V.AB
34Klaus Essig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]KL
35Gerhard Münch/DPRC Opel[S2000/15]KL
36Bernd Ruebig/APRC Opel[S2003/35]PSV - Polizei Sport Verein WelsKL
38Stefan Silberberger/APRC Opel[S98-012-SC99-001]KL
55Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S2004/38]PRC - Sports Cars RacingKL
60Peter Milavec/ALola F3000[T92/50-HU28]GP Racing TeamKL
61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000[95D-011]KL
80Ernst Kirchmayer/AFormel VW[-]PSV - Polizei Sport Verein WelsKL
81Klaus Tanzmann/DDallara Opel[-]KL
82Michael Pakendorf/DReynard Opel[-]NS
83Roman Klemm/DVector MG93[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz