english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Hockenheim - Jim Clark Revival

Hockenheim - SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2007-04-28 Hockenheim - SCC
2007-04-29 Hockenheim - SCC


1. Andrej Dzikevic/LTRadical SR8 [-]2135:36,940---
2. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW [SC98GB2_]2101:01,885---
3. 1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW [_LM-WP]2101:09,277---
4. Hans Jürgen Güllert/DRadical SR8[-]2101:35,522---
5. 31Yvan Haberkorn/FNorma Honda [M20-F-20/07]2101:38,883---
6. Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]20-----
7. 30Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Honda [S2004/37]20-----
8. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda [M20-2B-34/06]20-----
9. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa[MK66-01]20-----
10. 38Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]20-----
11. 64Martin Brückl/APorsche 997 Cup [WPOZZZ99Z7S798134]19-----
12. Mindaugas Neljubsys/LTRadical SR3 1500[-]19-----
13. 40Thorsten Rüffer/DRadical SR3 1500[-]19-----
14. Thomas Meidinger/DRadical SR3 1500[-]19-----
15. Tommy Tulpe/DRadical SR3 1300[-]19-----
16. Jay Boyd/GBRadical SR3 1300[-]19-----
17. 33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda[_MRP-002]18-----
18. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]18-----
19. Andreas Schwarz/DRadical SR3 300[-]18-----
20. Happy Behler/DRadical SR3 1300[-]18-----
21. 37Arno Bereiter/APRC Opel[S2005/44]17-----
22. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]16-----
23. 9Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]16-----
24. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel[_MRP-001]15-----
25. Harald Mecker/DMosler MT900R [-]15-----


AB39Mark Grulich/DPRC Honda[-]0-----
AB Ferdinand Kaufmann/CHPRC BMW[-]0-----
AB Christian Droop/DRadical SR3 1300[-]0-----
AB36Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda [-]0-----
AB83Michi Besler/DGumpert Apollo [-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

Andrej Dzikevic/LTRadical SR8 [-]KL
Thomas Meidinger/DRadical SR3 1500[-]KL
Tommy Tulpe/DRadical SR3 1300[-]KL
Jay Boyd/GBRadical SR3 1300[-]KL
Andreas Schwarz/DRadical SR3 300[-]KL
Happy Behler/DRadical SR3 1300[-]KL
Harald Mecker/DMosler MT900R [-]KL
Ferdinand Kaufmann/CHPRC BMW[-]AB
Christian Droop/DRadical SR3 1300[-]AB
Mindaugas Neljubsys/LTRadical SR3 1500[-]KL
Hans Jürgen Güllert/DRadical SR8[-]KL
Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW[S2005/41]KL
1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC BMW [_LM-WP]KL
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa[MK66-01]KL
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW [SC98GB2_]KL
8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[S2004/39]KL
9Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]KL
30Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Honda [S2004/37]KL
31Yvan Haberkorn/FNorma Honda [M20-F-20/07]KL
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel[_MRP-001]KL
33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda[_MRP-002]KL
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda [M20-2B-34/06]KL
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel[S2003/33]KL
36Herbert Hunziker/CHNorma Honda [-]AB
37Arno Bereiter/APRC Opel[S2005/44]KL
38Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda[S2005/43]KL
39Mark Grulich/DPRC Honda[-]AB
40Thorsten Rüffer/DRadical SR3 1500[-]KL
64Martin Brückl/APorsche 997 Cup [WPOZZZ99Z7S798134]KL
83Michi Besler/DGumpert Apollo [-]AB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz