english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Podzimní cena Brna

Brno- SCC/

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2006-09-23 Brno- SCC
2006-09-23 Brno - SCC
2006-09-24 Brno - SCC

Last update: 2008-10-29


1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]1020:13,54601:58,577- photo
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]1020:22,74302:00,043- photo
3. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]1020:33,68102:01,924- photo
4. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]1021:23,21002:07,336- photo
5. 41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]1021:47,09802:09,360- photo
6. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]1021:57,39802:08,466- photo
7. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]1022:18,69002:12,252- photo
8. 42Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC Honda CN[S2005/44]919:35,15002:04,103- photo
9. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]921:11,12502:18,812- photo
10. 37Paul Pfefferkorn/A,Otto Dragoun/APRC Opel[S2003/32]921:59,82202:24,054- photo
11. 10Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[145-SR2-01]922:17,92302:09,377- photo
12. 43Norbert Groer/APRC Opel C3[S2003/36]107:18,500--- photo


AB7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]0----- photo


NS33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]0----- photo
NS40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]0----- photo
NT101Peter Kurt/CHPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z4S698080]0-----
NT11Mauro Prospero/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[145-SR2-01]0-----
NT102Otto Dragoun/APorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z2S698055]0-----
NT103Peter Bernhard/CHPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z3S698121]0-----

Výsledky tréninku

1. 1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]01:57,086photo
2. 2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]01:59,787photo
3. 31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]02:01,122photo
4. 42Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC Honda CN[S2005/44]02:02,298photo
5. 7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]02:02,507photo
6. 10Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[145-SR2-01]02:05,424photo
7. 34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]02:05,664photo
8. 38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]02:05,696photo
9. 41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]02:07,678photo
10. 32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]02:11,638photo
11. 43Norbert Groer/APRC Opel C3[S2003/36]02:13,509photo
12. 35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]02:16,664photo
13. 37Paul Pfefferkorn/A,Otto Dragoun/APRC Opel[S2003/32]02:23,839photo
14. 40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]02:25,827photo
15. 33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]02:40,427photo

Seznam přihlášených

1Tony Sinclair/GBJade Nissan V6[-]KL
2Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Ford V8[S2004/39]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
3 - PRC Nissan V6[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaP
4Michal Pavlík/CZPicchio Alfa V6[-]P
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini Alfa V6[MK66-01]Formel Rennsport Club SchweizP
6Mike Roberts/GBLola[-]P
7Gerd Beisel/DPRC[SC98GB_]RWT RacingAB
8Gregor Fischer/CHPRC BMW[SC98_GF]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaP
9Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella BMW[-]Scuderia MünchenP
10Roberto Remelli/ILucchini Alfa[145-SR2-01]P
10Renzo Meneghetti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[145-SR2-01]Pit Lane GarageKL
11Mauro Prospero/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[145-SR2-01]Pit Lane GarageNT
30 - PRC Honda C3[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaP
31Pius Truffer/CHPRC BMW C3[S2003/36]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
32Thomas Wolfert/DMRP Opel C3[_MRP-001]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung e.V.KL
33Georg Hallau/DMRP Honda CN[_MRP-002]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung e.V.NS
34Gerhard Münch/DNorma Honda CN[M20-2B-34/06]RWT RacingKL
35Henry Uhlig/DPRC Opel C3[S2003/33]MOBI - Sport Jugendförderung e.V.KL
36 - PRC Honda CN[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaP
37Paul Pfefferkorn/A,Otto Dragoun/APRC Opel[S2003/32]Gay Private Racing TeamKL
38Peter Kormann/DPRC BMW C3[S2005/41]KL
39 - Radical SR 3[-]P
40Karl Heinz Matzinger/APRC Opel C3[S2003/30]Team Hoffmann RacingNS
41Mirco Schultis/DPRC Honda CN[S2004/37]KL
42Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC Honda CN[S2005/44]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaKL
43Norbert Groer/APRC Opel C3[S2003/36]Team Hoffmann RacingKL
55 - PRC Honda CN[-]PRC - Sports Cars Team AustriaP
80Sepp Strobl/APorsche[-]P
81Patrick Ortlieb/APorsche[-]Gay Private Racing TeamP
84Martin Sagmeister/APorsche[-]P
85Klaus Habele/APorsche[-]P
86Klaus Stanek/APorsche[-]P
87Philipp Zumstein/CHPorsche RSR[WP0ZZZ99ZYS692105]P
88Mafred Valland/DPorsche[-]P
89Paul Pfefferkorn/APorsche[-]P
101Peter Kurt/CHPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z4S698080]NT
102Otto Dragoun/APorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z2S698055]NT
103Peter Bernhard/CHPorsche[WP0ZZZ99Z3S698121]NT

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz