english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Lausitzring - SSC/D

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2004-07-03 Lausitzring - SSC
2004-07-04 Lausitzring - SSC

Last update: 2008-10-21


1. 61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000 Zytec[95D-011]1220:29,84901:40,948-
2. 1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98-BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]1221:23,38601:44,923-
3. 8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98-Ford DVR[EM-_-ITC]1221:30,63501:42,522- photo
4. 3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98-Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]1221:37,82101:45,318- photo
5. 63Henry Buettner/DReynard F3000 Mader Cosworth[91D-022]1221:47,90001:46,436-
6. 6Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW CN[-]1221:53,72201:45,371- photo
7. 16Tony Sinclair/GBJade-Chrysler[-]1222:11,00901:47,975- photo
8. 10Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98 BMW[S97-001]1222:18,53701:49,378- photo
9. 31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2002-01]1120:45,32101:52,201- photo
10. 7Michal Pavlík/CZPRC SC98 BMW[SC98-MP_]1120:45,66901:50,932- photo
11. 60Peter Milavec/AReynard F3000 Audi Turbo[-]1120:48,26201:47,619- photo
12. 84Heinz Baltensperger/DF.Opel Dallara[-]1121:26,16901:55,407- photo
13. 37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]1121:30,15401:54,024-
14. 80Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]1121:30,17301:53,988-
15. 41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC SC95 Alfa 3l12V[M92-02]1121:44,85501:55,666- photo
16. 88Klaus Tanzmann/DReynard[893-120]1121:48,93201:55,308-
17. 81Marcel Baierle/DF.König[-]1122:02,43401:57,857-
18. 42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]1122:21,72102:00,089-
19. 62Jean Claude Monbaron/CHReynard F3000 Zytec[-]1018:38,68301:48,290-
20. 46Reinhard Timm/DMetalex Spider[Spider-Stary-J02_]1020:44,46402:01,224- photo
21. 86Thomas Wolfert/DF.König[-]1020:45,95502:01,385-
22. 83Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra[-]1020:47,32402:00,084- photo
23. 34Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]917:34,29201:54,991-


ST14Mike Roberts/GBJade-Chrysler[-]712:41,84001:45,732-
ST30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]713:47,30101:56,182- photo
ST36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]612:29,40301:59,160-
ST47Helmut Rokitta/DZauber X-One Suzuki[-]418:39,55102:08,971- photo
ST32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo C3 Alfa 3l12V[JM21-138-C3]103:02,55103:02,551-

Seznam přihlášených

1Wolfgang Payr/FPRC SC98-BMW 3,2lCN+[F97-008]PRCKL
3Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC98-Mugen 3,5l[SC98GB_]RWTKL
6Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW CN[-]Krisam MotorsportKL
7Michal Pavlík/CZPRC SC98 BMW[SC98-MP_]PavlikKL
8Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC SC98-Ford DVR[EM-_-ITC]PRCKL
10Michal Dolák/CZPRC SC98 BMW[S97-001]Cardo RacingKL
14Mike Roberts/GBJade-Chrysler[-]Jade MotorsportST
16Tony Sinclair/GBJade-Chrysler[-]Jade MotorsportKL
30Pius Truffer/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2003/36]PRCST
31Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC S2003 Opel 2lC3[S2002-01]PRCKL
32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo C3 Alfa 3l12V[JM21-138-C3]Pink Shark MotorsportST
34Gerhard Münch/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000/15]RWTKL
36Klaus Essig/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2003/33]AMSST
37Georg Hallau/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-AMS_]AMSKL
41Martin Vondrák/CZPRC SC95 Alfa 3l12V[M92-02]Vondrak ZednekKL
42Hans-Peter Voigt/DPRC S2000 Opel 2lCN+[S2000-02]RWTKL
46Reinhard Timm/DMetalex Spider[Spider-Stary-J02_]AMSKL
47Helmut Rokitta/DZauber X-One Suzuki[-]RokittaST
60Peter Milavec/AReynard F3000 Audi Turbo[-]GP Racing TeamKL
61Arnold Wagner/DReynard F3000 Zytec[95D-011]RTWKL
62Jean Claude Monbaron/CHReynard F3000 Zytec[-]GM Racing TeamKL
63Henry Buettner/DReynard F3000 Mader Cosworth[91D-022]BuettnerKL
80Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]Scuderia AvusKL
81Marcel Baierle/DF.König[-]BaierleKL
83Lubomír Glogar/CSEufra[-]GlogarKL
84Heinz Baltensperger/DF.Opel Dallara[-]BaltensbergerKL
86Thomas Wolfert/DF.König[-]AMSKL
88Klaus Tanzmann/DReynard[893-120]TanzmannKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz