english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

A1 Ring Zeltweg

A1 Ring - SCC/A

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2003-07-12 A1 Ring - SCC
2003-07-13 A1 Ring - SCC


1. 14Emanuel Pedrazza/AURD BMW 3.0[C03-89-891]916:51,96801:48,736-
2. 2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-01]917:25,191---
3. 1Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S-BMW[PA20S-93/02]917:28,886---
4. 8Alexander Seibold/APRC SC98-BMW[SC97/99-012]918:06,902---
5. 43Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella PA21-Honda[PA21P-04/03]918:50,714---
6. 7Rainer Fink/DOsella PA20P-BMW[PA20P-04/01]8-----
7. 30Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel 2.0[S2003/32]8-----
8. 39Manuel Metzger/DPRC Opel 2.0[S2000-WRT]8-----
9. 5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini MK77-Alfa[MK66-01]8-----
10. 11Josef Pfyl/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-02]8-----
11. 12Urs Müller/CHArgo Alfa V6/24V[JM21-139-C3]8-----
12. 10Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC SC97-BMW[SC98-Sacher/Stricker]8-----
13. 16Harald Leikem/DOsella PA20S-BMW[PA20S-96/03]8-----
14. 33Gerhard Münch/DPRC-Opel[S2000/15]7-----
15. 38Jochen Fuchs/APRC Opel 2.0[S2003/33_]7-----
16. 15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03-BMW[S01/03]6-----


AB9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97-BMW[SC97/99]0-----
AB6Patrick Zajelsnik/DLucchini CN-BMW[110-P3-95M]0-----


NS32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa V6/12V[JM21-138-C3]0-----
NS4Pierre Andrea Meroz/DPRC SC98-BMW[S2002-27]0-----
NS44Erich Weber/APRC Opel 2.0[S2003/30]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

1Markus Altenstrasser/AOsella PA20S-BMW[PA20S-93/02]KL
2Marcel Steiner/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-01]KL
4Pierre Andrea Meroz/DPRC SC98-BMW[S2002-27]NS
5Adolf Gärtner/CHMartini MK77-Alfa[MK66-01]KL
6Patrick Zajelsnik/DLucchini CN-BMW[110-P3-95M]AB
7Rainer Fink/DOsella PA20P-BMW[PA20P-04/01]KL
8Alexander Seibold/APRC SC98-BMW[SC97/99-012]KL
9Gerd Beisel/DPRC SC97-BMW[SC97/99]AB
10Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC SC97-BMW[SC98-Sacher/Stricker]KL
11Josef Pfyl/CHMartini MK77-BMW[MK77-02]KL
12Urs Müller/CHArgo Alfa V6/24V[JM21-139-C3]KL
14Emanuel Pedrazza/AURD BMW 3.0[C03-89-891]KL
15Walter Fuchs/CHPRC SC03-BMW[S01/03]KL
16Harald Leikem/DOsella PA20S-BMW[PA20S-96/03]KL
30Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel 2.0[S2003/32]KL
32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa V6/12V[JM21-138-C3]NS
33Gerhard Münch/DPRC-Opel[S2000/15]KL
38Jochen Fuchs/APRC Opel 2.0[S2003/33_]KL
39Manuel Metzger/DPRC Opel 2.0[S2000-WRT]KL
43Sabrina Hungerbühler/CHOsella PA21-Honda[PA21P-04/03]KL
44Erich Weber/APRC Opel 2.0[S2003/30]NS

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz