english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

42° Coppa Paolino Teodori

Teodori - CIVM/I


1. 253Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]04:28,8401. gr. CN
2. 236Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21 Honda[PA21-14/03-S]04:34,7902. gr. CN
3. 252Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:37,6503. gr. CN
4. 235Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA21 Honda[-]04:42,3204. gr. CN
5. 248Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini BMW[136-P1-98]04:45,0905. gr. CN
6. 246Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]04:47,0206. gr. CN
7. 232Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]04:48,3507. gr. CN
8. 226Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evo[-]04:48,8101. gr. CHS
9. 225Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]04:50,6202. gr. CHS
10. 227Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Evo[-]04:51,6903. gr. CHS
11. 247Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20S[-]04:54,3708. gr. CN
12. 242Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]04:58,5409. gr. CN
13. 237Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18 Alfa Romeo[PA18-18]05:00,37010. gr. CN
14. 239Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20S[-]05:05,13011. gr. CN
15. 187Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]05:06,5201. gr. A
16. 223Giuseppa Tocco/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:09,0504. gr. CHS
17. 224Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:10,1705. gr. CHS
18. 208Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Maxi[-]05:12,0406. gr. CHS
19. 132Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:14,8001. gr. N
20. 131Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]05:14,9102. gr. N
21. 222Giorgio Manuzzi/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:16,0007. gr. CHS
22. 186Armin Hafner/IBmw M3[-]05:16,0802. gr. A
23. 244Silvano Brandi/IPicchio Sport Prot[-]05:16,15012. gr. CN
24. 233Claudio Palma/ILucchini SN85[-]05:18,52013. gr. CN
25. 129Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:18,6603. gr. N
26. 184Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:18,8703. gr. A
27. 127Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:18,9904. gr. N
28. 207Aldo Brusa/IAudi A4 Quattro[-]05:19,5008. gr. CHS
29. 185Sauro Sandroni/IBmw M3[-]05:20,9404. gr. A
30. 206Sandro Giuliani/IAlfa Romeo 147 Cup[-]05:23,1309. gr. CHS
31. 229Domenico Scola/IOsella PA21S[-]05:23,49014. gr. CN
32. 178Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa Romeo 156 Ts[-]05:24,0505. gr. A
33. 198Alessandro Gabrielli/IPeugeot 206 S1600[-]05:27,01010. gr. CHS
34. 181Angelo Iacovella/IBmw M3 E36[-]05:27,9306. gr. A
35. 179Serafino La Delfa/IRenault Megane[-]05:28,5407. gr. A
47. 238Francesco Di Nicola/ISymbol Sport[LM87-12]05:40,22015. gr. CN
52. 231Massimo Zazzetta/ISymbol SN Ford[-]05:41,39016. gr. CN
64. 228Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]05:45,69017. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

127Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]Planet AutosportNKL
129Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort Csw[-]VimotorsportNKL
131Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]MendolaNKL
132Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]MendolaNKL
178Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa Romeo 156 Ts[-]AKL
179Serafino La Delfa/IRenault Megane[-]AKL
181Angelo Iacovella/IBmw M3 E36[-]AKL
184Gabriella Pedroni/IFord Escort Csw[-]VeregraAKL
185Sauro Sandroni/IBmw M3[-]BelspeedAKL
186Armin Hafner/IBmw M3[-]MendolaAKL
187Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]VimotorsportAKL
198Alessandro Gabrielli/IPeugeot 206 S1600[-]CHSKL
206Sandro Giuliani/IAlfa Romeo 147 Cup[-]Team PomozziCHSKL
207Aldo Brusa/IAudi A4 Quattro[-]Rubicone CorseCHSKL
208Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Maxi[-]As Rovereto MotorsCHSKL
222Giorgio Manuzzi/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CHSKL
223Giuseppa Tocco/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]Rubicone CorseCHSKL
224Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]Rubicone CorseCHSKL
225Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]Rubicone CorseCHSKL
226Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Evo[-]Ab MotorsportCHSKL
227Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Evo[-]Ab MotorsportCHSKL
228Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]CNKL
229Domenico Scola/IOsella PA21S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
231Massimo Zazzetta/ISymbol SN Ford[-]CNKL
232Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]Gr.Sp. Ac AscoliCNKL
233Claudio Palma/ILucchini SN85[-]Pescara CorseCNKL
235Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA21 Honda[-]CNKL
236Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21 Honda[PA21-14/03-S]OsellaCNKL
237Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18 Alfa Romeo[PA18-18]Team PomozziCNKL
238Francesco Di Nicola/ISymbol Sport[LM87-12]CNKL
239Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
242Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]Rubicone CorseCNKL
244Silvano Brandi/IPicchio Sport Prot[-]Sport Car FirenzeCNKL
246Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
247Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
248Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini BMW[136-P1-98]Pescara CorseCNKL
252Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Sport Racing TeamCNKL
253Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-95/03]Villorba CorseCNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz