english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

46° Coppa Selva di Fasano

Fasano - CIVM/I


1. 227Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-95/03]04:38,3901. gr. CN
2. 221Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S[-]04:45,5002. gr. CN
3. 188Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21[PA21-14/03-S]04:49,0103. gr. CN
4. 225Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]04:50,8204. gr. CN
5. 224Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]04:54,0005. gr. CN
6. 226Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]05:01,3906. gr. CN
7. 216Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:01,5907. gr. CN
8. 187Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA21[-]05:08,3308. gr. CN
9. 223Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]05:12,5609. gr. CN
10. 214Antonino Loddo/IOsella BMW[-]05:14,52010. gr. CN
11. 204Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]05:16,17011. gr. CN
12. 203Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]05:16,35012. gr. CN
13. 219Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]05:19,11013. gr. CN
14. 159Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa 155[-]05:26,3201. gr. CH
15. 176Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]05:26,6402. gr. CH
16. 139Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]05:29,0501. gr. A
17. 197Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:29,65014. gr. CN
18. 107Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:31,7801. gr. N
19. 201Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-07/01-S]05:34,57015. gr. CN
20. 207Riccardo Ala/IOsella BMW[-]05:35,85016. gr. CN
21. 213Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]05:36,02017. gr. CN
22. 191Francesco Savoia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:36,41018. gr. CN
23. 199Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-04/01-S]05:36,46019. gr. CN
24. 186Dario Gentile/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:36,51020. gr. CN
25. 212Fortunato Scavaglieri/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:37,38021. gr. CN
26. 158Oronzo Pezzolla/ISeat Toledo Tdi[-]05:37,4201. gr. CHS
27. 106Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]05:40,4302. gr. N
28. 183Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]05:42,33022. gr. CN
29. 153Vincenzo Tortorici/IRenault Magane[-]05:42,4602. gr. CHS
30. 105Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:43,3103. gr. N
31. 198Lucio Da Zanche/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:44,49023. gr. CN
32. 101Gianni Giannoccaro/IMitsubischi Evo Vii[-]05:48,5104. gr. N
33. 196Fabio Cucca/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:48,56024. gr. CN
34. 175Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360[-]05:48,5603. gr. CHS
35. 102Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Csw[-]05:48,8005. gr. N
36. 173Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi TT[-]05:49,5804. gr. CHS
37. 192Pasquale Baccaro/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:50,46025. gr. CN
38. 218 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]05:51,28026. gr. CN
39. 123Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]05:51,5102. gr. A
40. 195Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:51,96027. gr. CN
41. 184Domenico Scola/IOsella PA21S[-]05:52,18028. gr. CN
42. 103Nicola Semeraro/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]05:52,3706. gr. N
43. 98Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type[-]05:52,9007. gr. N
44. 89Michele Calabretto/IRenault Clio Rs[-]05:53,9408. gr. N
45. 154Pietropaolo Angotti/ILotus Elise[-]05:54,5505. gr. CHS
46. 134Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa 156[-]05:55,8303. gr. A
47. 125Perry Collia/IPeugeot 106[-]05:56,5204. gr. A
48. 194Davide Dalia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:56,73029. gr. CN
49. 193Alberto Albanti/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]05:57,64030. gr. CN
52. 179Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]06:01,44031. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

89Michele Calabretto/IRenault Clio Rs[-]NKL
98Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type[-]NKL
101Gianni Giannoccaro/IMitsubischi Evo Vii[-]NKL
102Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Csw[-]NKL
103Nicola Semeraro/IMitsubishi Lancer[-]NKL
105Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Csw[-]NKL
106Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]NKL
107Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Csw[-]NKL
123Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]AKL
125Perry Collia/IPeugeot 106[-]AKL
134Amedeo Pancotti/IAlfa 156[-]AKL
139Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]AKL
153Vincenzo Tortorici/IRenault Magane[-]CHSKL
154Pietropaolo Angotti/ILotus Elise[-]CHSKL
158Oronzo Pezzolla/ISeat Toledo Tdi[-]CHSKL
159Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa 155[-]CHKL
173Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi TT[-]CHSKL
175Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360[-]CHSKL
176Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]CHKL
179Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]CNKL
183Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Renault[-]CNKL
184Domenico Scola/IOsella PA21S[-]CNKL
186Dario Gentile/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
187Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA21[-]CNKL
188Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21[PA21-14/03-S]CNKL
191Francesco Savoia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
192Pasquale Baccaro/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
193Alberto Albanti/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
194Davide Dalia/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
195Enrico Maione/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
196Fabio Cucca/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
197Maurizio Morlino/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
198Lucio Da Zanche/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
199Lucio D´Isep/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-04/01-S]CNKL
201Alan Gomboso/IOsella PA21S Alfa Romeo[PA21-07/01-S]CNKL
203Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]CNKL
204Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291[085-SP291]CNKL
207Riccardo Ala/IOsella BMW[-]CNKL
212Fortunato Scavaglieri/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
213Ivan Batacchi/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]CNKL
214Antonino Loddo/IOsella BMW[-]CNKL
216Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
218 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]CNKL
219Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]CNKL
221Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S[-]CNKL
223Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]CNKL
224Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]CNKL
225Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]CNKL
226Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]CNKL
227Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-95/03]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz