english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Verzegnis / Sella Chianzutan

Verzegnis - FIA Challenge/I


1. 265Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-95/03]05:17,29002:38,5801. gr. CN
2. 266Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]05:21,54002:40,3902. gr. CN
3. 252Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]05:22,27002:40,8903. gr. CN
4. 264Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]05:24,20002:41,5504. gr. CN
5. 262Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]05:31,66002:43,6605. gr. CN
6. 263Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]05:44,84002:51,9606. gr. CN
7. 259Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]05:46,04002:52,6207. gr. CN
8. 256Riccardo Ala/IOsella PA20S[-]05:51,12002:55,1908. gr. CN
9. 254Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291 Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]05:53,29002:56,4409. gr. CN
10. 251Roberto Ragazzi/IOsella PA21S Honda[-]05:57,83002:57,76010. gr. CN
11. 239Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Hf Integrale[-]05:58,27002:58,5301. gr. E1
12. 228Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 Gta[-]05:59,95002:59,6902. gr. E1
13. 236Claudio De Cecco/IPeugeot 206 Wrc[-]06:00,13002:59,4503. gr. E1
14. 241Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Hf Proto[-]06:01,56002:56,9604. gr. E1
15. 247Gianni De Sabbata/IOsella PA21S Renault[-]06:03,00002:59,34011. gr. CN
16. 238Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]06:04,81003:01,9205. gr. E1
17. 255Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[PA20S-28/96]06:04,92003:02,36012. gr. CN
18. 216Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]06:07,20003:03,5401. gr. A
19. 231Tomáš Vavřinec/CZLancia Delta Hf Integrale[-]06:10,59003:04,9006. gr. E1
20. 234Fausto Chiappo/ILancia Delta Hf Proto[-]06:15,83003:06,9707. gr. E1
21. 227Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBmw M3[-]06:20,65003:09,0008. gr. E1
22. 178Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:25,62003:11,7401. gr. N
23. 224Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Maxi Kit[-]06:26,21003:12,9609. gr. E1
24. 176Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]06:26,52003:13,2502. gr. N
25. 172Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:28,20003:13,8103. gr. N
26. 223Maurizio Marinigh/IRenault Megane Kit[-]06:29,24003:12,97010. gr. E1
27. 213Lázsló Hernádi/HBmw M3[-]06:29,96003:14,5202. gr. A
28. 221Mirko Zanardini/IRenault Clio Rs Cup[-]06:30,38003:15,12011. gr. E1
29. 177Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:30,62003:15,2304. gr. N
30. 197Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]06:31,35003:15,4203. gr. A
31. 214Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:32,11003:15,3004. gr. A
32. 174Roberto Della Pieta/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:32,49003:15,4305. gr. N
33. 175Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]06:34,06003:14,2306. gr. N
34. 165Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type R[-]06:39,43003:19,6007. gr. N
35. 245Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]06:40,20003:19,85013. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

165Lino Vardanega/IHonda Civic Type R[-]Rubicone CorseNKL
172Diego De Gasperi/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]VimotorsportNKL
174Roberto Della Pieta/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]NKL
175Eugenio Molinaro/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]Cosenza CorseNKL
176Roland Florian/IBmw M3[-]Rennstall MendelNKL
177Roberto Chiavaroli/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]Planet AutosportNKL
178Armin Brunner/IFord Escort Rs Cosworth[-]Rennstall MendelNKL
197Michele Ghirardo/IHonda Civic Vti[-]VimotorsportAKL
213Lázsló Hernádi/HBmw M3[-]AKL
214Rudi Bicciato/IFord Escort Cosworth[-]Rennstall MendelAKL
216Marco Iacoangeli/IBmw M3[-]VimotorsportAKL
221Mirko Zanardini/IRenault Clio Rs Cup[-]Prc MotorsportE1KL
223Maurizio Marinigh/IRenault Megane Kit[-]Villorba CorseE1KL
224Giorgio Leonardi/IPeugeot 306 Maxi Kit[-]Rovereto Motor SportE1KL
227Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBmw M3[-]Halley Racing TeamE1KL
228Marco Gramenzi/IAlfa Romeo 155 Gta[-]E1KL
231Tomáš Vavřinec/CZLancia Delta Hf Integrale[-]Czech National TeamE1KL
234Fausto Chiappo/ILancia Delta Hf Proto[-]FriuliE1KL
236Claudio De Cecco/IPeugeot 206 Wrc[-]FriuliE1KL
238Stefano Pierdomenico/IFerrari 360 Modena[-]Rubicone CorseE1KL
239Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta Hf Integrale[-]E1KL
241Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta Hf Proto[-]E1KL
245Marco Capucci/IAMS Peugeot[-]CNKL
247Gianni De Sabbata/IOsella PA21S Renault[-]FriuliCNKL
251Roberto Ragazzi/IOsella PA21S Honda[-]CNKL
252Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA21S Honda[PA21-14/03-S]Osella SrlCNKL
254Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini SP291 Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]Rubicone CorseCNKL
255Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[PA20S-28/96]Villorba CorseCNKL
256Riccardo Ala/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
259Massimo Gervasi/IOsella PA20S[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
262Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Villorba CorseCNKL
263Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]CNKL
264Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CNKL
265Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-95/03]Villorba CorseCNKL
266Rosario Iaquinta/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Sport Racing TeamCNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz