english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

40. Wolsfelder AvD/EMSC Bergrennen, Eifel

Wolsfeld - DBM/D

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. 9Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES991]02:07,29301:03,636- CNphoto
2. 8Uwe Lang/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]02:10,94201:04,824- photo
3. 2Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]02:11,10001:05,100- photo
4. 381Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935[DP935301/1989]02:12,21801:05,617- Hphoto
5. 7Pierre Andrea Meroz/DStenger[ES921]02:14,95301:07,070-
6. 11Bernd Simon/DDallara 397[-]02:16,93901:08,037-
7. 379Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta HF[-]02:17,63901:08,433- photo
8. 324Uli Thomas/DOpel Ascona[-]02:18,03301:08,706-
9. 6Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90[-]02:18,40201:08,938- C3photo
10. 337Joe Nardin/AVW Golf[-]02:19,58701:09,400-
11. 377Christian Reuter/DBMW M3[-]02:20,118- photo
12. 360Frank Genbrock/DOpel Kadett[-]02:20,515- photo
13. 310Egidio Pisano/DVW Golf[-]02:21,337-
14. 352Timm Stahmer/DOpel Kadett C[-]02:21,456-
15. 326Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf[-]02:21,814-
16. 346Andre Schrörs/DTalbot Lotus 16V[-]02:23,230-
17. 5Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S2000-Zeller]02:24,33701:12,010-
18. 19Rolf Köppel/DMartini F2[-]02:25,33401:12,518-
19. 1Gerhard Siebert/DURD 772[-]02:25,84401:12,827- C3
20. 3Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]02:28,30701:13,956-


ST307Ralf Kroll/DVW[-]0----- photo
ST Markus Wüstefeld/DMercedes[-]0----- photo
ST Norbert Brenner/DMercedes[-]0----- photo
ST37 - [-]0----- photo


Markus Wüstefeld/DMercedes[-]ST
Norbert Brenner/DMercedes[-]ST
1Gerhard Siebert/DURD 772[-]C3KL
2Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]KL
3Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]KL
5Gebhard Zeller/DPRC[S2000-Zeller]KL
6Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90[-]C3KL
7Pierre Andrea Meroz/DStenger[ES921]KL
8Uwe Lang/DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]KL
9Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES991]CNKL
11Bernd Simon/DDallara 397[-]KL
19Rolf Köppel/DMartini F2[-]KL
37 - [-]ST
307Ralf Kroll/DVW[-]ST
310Egidio Pisano/DVW Golf[-]KL
324Uli Thomas/DOpel Ascona[-]KL
326Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf[-]KL
337Joe Nardin/AVW Golf[-]KL
346Andre Schrörs/DTalbot Lotus 16V[-]KL
352Timm Stahmer/DOpel Kadett C[-]KL
360Frank Genbrock/DOpel Kadett[-]KL
377Christian Reuter/DBMW M3[-]KL
379Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta HF[-]KL
381Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935[DP935301/1989]HKL

Pøeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz