english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

45. Coppa Selva di Fasano

Fasano - CIVM/I


1. 222Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-76/00]04:50,19002:24,4601. gr. CN
2. 226Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-79/00]04:53,76002:26,7702. gr. CN
3. 218Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]04:54,61002:27,2703. gr. CN
4. 216Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:00,82002:30,3304. gr. CN
5. 225Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20/S[-]05:07,43002:32,8905. gr. CN
6. 219Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]05:09,26002:34,0206. gr. CN
7. 215Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:10,67002:34,1707. gr. CN
8. 214Tony De Pace/IOsella BMW[-]05:13,05002:35,6408. gr. CN
9. 223Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S[-]05:13,87002:36,6909. gr. CN
10. 202Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]05:22,92002:40,10010. gr. CN
11. 209 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]05:23,08002:39,90011. gr. CN
12. 189Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]05:25,03002:40,7001. gr. CHS
13. 211Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]05:26,57002:39,10012. gr. CN
14. 186Goran Asanovič/Lancia Delta[-]05:30,44002:43,9402. gr. CHS
15. 188Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]05:32,07002:45,1103. gr. CHS
16. 169Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]05:33,72002:45,9404. gr. CHS
17. 213Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]05:36,71002:48,29013. gr. CN
18. 147Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]05:40,58002:49,3101. gr. A
19. 205Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]05:43,17002:47,19014. gr. CN
20. 146Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta[-]05:47,99002:53,9102. gr. A
21. 206Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA20/S[-]05:49,23002:53,23015. gr. CN
35. 192Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]06:11,80002:59,68016. gr. CN
44. 195Agostino Lembo/ISymbol[-]06:24,79003:12,06017. gr. CN
45. 197Giuseppe Magdalone/IDRM Renault[-]06:24,81003:11,04018. gr. CN
59. 196 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]06:38,35003:17,00019. gr. CN
62. 193Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]06:40,86003:18,77020. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

146Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia Delta[-]AKL
147Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]AKL
169Alessandro Gabrielli/IAudi A4 ST[-]CHSKL
186Goran Asanovič/Lancia Delta[-]CHSKL
188Leonardo Isolani/IFerrari 360 Modena Challenge[-]CHSKL
189Fulvio Giuliani/ILancia Delta HF Evo[-]CHSKL
192Vito Radicci/ILucchini Honda[-]CNKL
193Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sport[-]CNKL
195Agostino Lembo/ISymbol[-]CNKL
196 "Sassa Roll Bar"/IOsella PA9[-]CNKL
197Giuseppe Magdalone/IDRM Renault[-]CNKL
202Antonino Loddo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
205Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[085-SP291]CNKL
206Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA20/S[-]CNKL
209 "Thomas"/IGisa BMW[-]CNKL
211Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CNKL
213Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-90/02]CNKL
214Tony De Pace/IOsella BMW[-]CNKL
215Salvatore Giardina/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CNKL
216Andrea Raiti/IOsella PA20/S BMW[-]CNKL
218Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20/S BMW[PA20S-62/99]CNKL
219Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda BMW[BRP4-002]CNKL
222Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-76/00]CNKL
223Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20/S[-]CNKL
225Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20/S[-]CNKL
226Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-79/00]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz