english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Gubbio-Madonna della Cima



Seznam přihlášených

165Daniele Grazziani/ILotus 23/B[Mk.23B-062]Team ItaliaHAP
166Massimo Vezzosi/IMerlin Mk.4[-]HAP
168Ulrich Eisenhut/FLLotus XI[-]HAP
169Dennis Tosi/ILotus SIX Mk.6[-]Mediolanum Sc. Autost.HAP
171Paolo Tosi/IDevin S1[-]Mediolanum Sc. Autost.HAP
173Alfonso Di Francesco/IFiat Abarth 2000 Sport[SE0100032]BiondettiHAP
174Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA3[PA6-064]HAP
175Uberto Bonucci/IOsella PA3[PA3-038]Piloti SenesiHAP
176Andrea Fiume/IOsella PA9[PA9-086]Circolo Della BiellaHAP
177Michele Serafini/IOsella PA7[PA7-082]Piloti ToscaniHAP
178Roberto Benelli/IOsella PA9[PA9-105/81]Piloti FiorentiniHAP
181Renzo Biancalani/ILucchini[034-SN86]BiondettiHAP
237Pierluigi Muccini/IMuccini 58M02[58M-002]C3P
326Valeria Pulvirenti/IGRS Sports[003-58TC]ForsCNP
327Vito Radicci/ILucchini[-]CNP
328Luca Gazzarri/IGRS Sports[002]CNP
329Sandro Abbattista/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]Sq. Corse PisaCNP
331Stefano Peroni/IOsella PA9 Ford[-]CNP
332Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini[019-SN85]Ascoli RacingCNP
333Antonino Loddo/IGisa Sport[-]CNP
334Marino Ramella/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-71/00]CNP
336Emidio Romoli/IOsella PA18 Alfa Romeo[PA18-18]Sassa RacingCNP
337Pietro Angelo Ballatori/ILucchini[085-SP291]Rubicone CorseCNP
338Maurizio Giovannini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[051-SN88]Ediolanum Sc. AutosCNP
339Renato Sartoretto/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[PA20S-28/96]Villorba CorseCNP
341Riccardo Ala/IBogani Alfa Romeo[12-1991]As. Sp. Torino CorseCNP
342Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-53/98]Benelli C. / ARCNP
343Fabio Torsellini/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-60/99]Sq. Corse ValdelsaCNP
345Silvano Brandi/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Sports Cars RacingCNP
346Giovanni Mezzasalma/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-82/01]Villorba CorseCNP
347Carmelo Scaramozzino/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]Rubicone CorseCNP
348Rocco Aiuto/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-42/97]Gr. Pil. ArcobalenoCNP
349Alessandro Gabrielli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-34/96]Villorba CorseCNP
351Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-79/00]CNP
352Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Sports Cars RacingCNP
353Simone Faggioli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-76/00]CNP
354Franco Cinelli/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-Cinelli]CNP
355Mario Caliceti/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-19]Villorba CorseCNP
356Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-63/99]CNP

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz