english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


A1-Ring - SCC/A

Výsledky všech vypsaných závodů tohoto víkendu:

2001-09-29 A1-Ring - SCC
2001-09-30 A1-Ring - SCC


1. 5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]1016:19,840---
2. 7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]1016:20,22001:35,468-
3. 13Robert Treichler/CHPRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]1016:29,940---
4. 4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]1016:32,170---
5. 6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]1016:48,280---
6. 3Helmut Bross/DPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]1016:57,800---
7. 35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]1017:05,400---
8. 37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]1017:05,450---
9. 38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]1017:05,510---
10. 30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]1017:28,970---
11. 1Marcel Steiner/CHNorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]1017:19,670---
12. 32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]1017:54,260---
13. 36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Opel[S2000-Stricker]1017:55,690---
14. 31Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]917:58,390---
15. 33Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]916:43,920---
16. 39Britta Frevel/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]017:05,520---


AB9Alexander Zajelsnik/DOsella BMW[-]0-----


NS8Andreas Tandl/AOsella BMW[PA20S-37]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

1Marcel Steiner/CHNorma Alfa Romeo[M11-SCC_]Equipe BernoiseblueKL
3Helmut Bross/DPRC BMW[SC98-Ehrat_]PRC Sports Car RacingKL
4Gerd Beisel/DPRC BMW[SC97/99]RWT RacingKL
5Alexander Seibold/APRC BMW[S96et95-01]Seibold AutosportKL
6Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[04/04]Krisam RennsportKL
7Josef Robl/DOsella BMW[PA20S-44/97]Krisam RennsportKL
8Andreas Tandl/AOsella BMW[PA20S-37]Martin Krisam RennsportNS
9Alexander Zajelsnik/DOsella BMW[-]JAZ RacingAB
13Robert Treichler/CHPRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]Sacher MotorsportKL
30Ralph Baumann/DPRC Alfa Romeo[S94-01]4MBO PST RacingKL
31Theodor Billy Erhard/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]Erhard MotorsportKL
32Wolfgang Dietmann/AArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]Erhard MotorsportKL
33Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S2000CN]PRC Sports Car RacingKL
35Wolfgang Payr/FPRC Opel[S2000-Payr]PRC Sports Car RacingKL
36Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC Opel[S2000-Stricker]Sticker RacingKL
37Josef Pfyl/CHCentenari Alfa Romeo[MAC3-02]Jo Zeller RacingKL
38Patrick Zajelsnik/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA18-16/93]JAZ RacingKL
39Britta Frevel/DOsella Alfa Romeo[PA16-01/92]Cape RacingKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz