english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Gerlos Alpenstrassen

Gerlos - ÖM/A


1. László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]--1. gr. ED
2. Martin jr. Krisam/D[-]--1. gr. CN
3. Patrik Semlbauer/CZ[-]--2. gr. ED
4. Hermann Waldy/A[94D-025]--3. gr. ED
5. Walter Forster/D[SC97/98-011]--1. gr. C3
6. Erich Öppinger/D[-]--2. gr. C3
7. Armin Brunner/I[-]--1. gr. N
8. Istvan Kavecz/H[-]--2. gr. N
9. Roland Florian/I[-]--3. gr. N
10. Peter Nemecek/A[-]--1. gr. A

Others (Classified)

KL Karl Schrotter/A[S98-001]0----2. gr. CN


László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]EDKL
Peter Nemecek/A[-]AKL
Roland Florian/I[-]NKL
Istvan Kavecz/H[-]NKL
Armin Brunner/I[-]NKL
Erich Öppinger/D[-]C3KL
Walter Forster/D[SC97/98-011]C3KL
Hermann Waldy/A[94D-025]EDKL
Patrik Semlbauer/CZ[-]EDKL
Martin jr. Krisam/D[-]CNKL
Karl Schrotter/A[S98-001]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz