english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

ADAC Bergrennen Mickhausen

Mickhausen - DBM Pokal/D


1. 5Martin jr. Krisam/DOsella PA20[PA20S-44/97]02:29,32300:47,138-
2. 6Uwe Lang/DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]02:29,32900:47,482-
3. 330Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935 DP II[DP935301/1989]02:33,82400:49,548-
4. 3Walter Forster/DPRC SC97 BMW[SC97/98-011]02:34,22600:49,110-
5. 348Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 2.5[-]02:34,79800:49,830-
6. 60Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC Opel[-]02:37,01200:50,582-
7. 345Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta HF[-]02:38,470-
8. 14Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-119/83]02:39,935-
9. 26Thomas Rössler/DDallara Spiess[-]02:41,257-
10. 27Peter Rössler/DDallara Spiess[-]02:41,786-
11. 15Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]02:42,271-
17. 59Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC[S2000-Stricker]02:51,335-
20. 13Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Seat[Debora-UWR-2_]02:53,540-
22. 8Gebhard Zeller/DPRC Opel[S2000-Zeller]02:53,799-
49. 10Peter Hartmann/DOsella PA21[PA21-11/01-S]---
67. 11Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch C92 BMW[-]---


AB16Alexander Hin/DReynard F3000[-]0-----


ST12Gerhard Siebert/DURD BMW[-]0-----

Seznam přihlášených

3Walter Forster/DPRC SC97 BMW[SC97/98-011]KL
5Martin jr. Krisam/DOsella PA20[PA20S-44/97]KL
6Uwe Lang/DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]KL
8Gebhard Zeller/DPRC Opel[S2000-Zeller]KL
10Peter Hartmann/DOsella PA21[PA21-11/01-S]KL
11Manfred Baumgartner/DMarch C92 BMW[-]KL
12Gerhard Siebert/DURD BMW[-]ST
13Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Seat[Debora-UWR-2_]KL
14Erich Öppinger/DOsella PA9/90 BMW[PA9-119/83]KL
15Georg Olbrich/DOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]KL
16Alexander Hin/DReynard F3000[-]AB
26Thomas Rössler/DDallara Spiess[-]KL
27Peter Rössler/DDallara Spiess[-]KL
59Burkhard Stricker/CHPRC[S2000-Stricker]KL
60Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC Opel[-]KL
330Herbert Stolz/APorsche 935 DP II[DP935301/1989]KL
345Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta HF[-]KL
348Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 2.5[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz