english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Int. Auto Bergrennen St. Agatha

St. Agatha - DM/A


1. Walter Leitgeb/AReynard 95D Ford[95D-030]02:13,93101:06,7361. gr.
2. László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]02:15,224-
3. Arnold Wagner/DLola T94/50 Ford[T94/50-_amweg]02:21,228-
4. Herbert Stenger/DStenger CN BMW[ES991]02:22,04001:10,7461. gr. CN
5. Horst Fendrich/DReynard 95D Ford[95D-009]02:22,448-
6. Hermann Waldy/AReynard Ford[94D-025]02:22,597-
7. Thomas Rössler/DDallara F3 Opel[-]02:34,098-
8. Walter Forster/DPRC SC97 BMW[SC97/98-011]02:34,12701:16,6981. gr. C3
9. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i[-]02:34,4741. gr. H
10. Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]02:34,4922. gr. H
14. Rolf Köppel/DPRC[M91-03]02:40,47801:20,2142. gr. C3
22. Bernd Haid/DJunior[ES921]02:44,12601:17,9563. gr. C3
23. Georg Olbrich/DLucchini[-]02:44,74401:22,1654. gr. C3
24. Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]02:48,58501:24,0105. gr. C3
32. Markus Schrotter/APRC Opel[S99-019]02:54,06001:26,9722. gr. CN
65. Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]03:08,39101:31,9903. gr. CN

Seznam přihlášených

Walter Leitgeb/AReynard 95D Ford[95D-030]KL
Markus Schrotter/APRC Opel[S99-019]CNKL
Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]C3KL
Georg Olbrich/DLucchini[-]C3KL
Bernd Haid/DJunior[ES921]C3KL
Rolf Köppel/DPRC[M91-03]C3KL
Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]HKL
Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i[-]HKL
Walter Forster/DPRC SC97 BMW[SC97/98-011]C3KL
Thomas Rössler/DDallara F3 Opel[-]KL
Hermann Waldy/AReynard Ford[94D-025]KL
Horst Fendrich/DReynard 95D Ford[95D-009]KL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger CN BMW[ES991]CNKL
Arnold Wagner/DLola T94/50 Ford[T94/50-_amweg]KL
László Szász/HReynard[93D-014]KL
Uwe Kaufel/DPRC[M88-CN93]CNKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz