english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FPygmee[-]07:46,000-
2. Michel Roussin/FPygmee[-]07:54,000-
3. Pierre Maublanc/FAbarth 3000[-]08:07,500-
4. Jean Lachaud/Pygmee[-]08:13,700-
5. Régis Pechaire/FMartini[-]08:40,600-
6. Jean Lapierre/FTecno[-]08:58,600-
7. Malun/Follis[-]09:05,400-
8. Jean-Marie Porcier/FAbarth 2000[-]09:06,500-
9. Aimé Dirand/FBMW 2200 Ti[-]09:13,000- Gr.2
10. Lastave/Martini[-]09:14,000-

Seznam přihlášených

Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FPygmee[-]KL
Aimé Dirand/FBMW 2200 Ti[-]Gr.2KL
Jean-Marie Porcier/FAbarth 2000[-]KL
Jean Lapierre/FTecno[-]KL
Régis Pechaire/FMartini[-]KL
Jean Lachaud/Pygmee[-]KL
Pierre Maublanc/FAbarth 3000[-]KL
Michel Roussin/FPygmee[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz