english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Sainte Anne

Sainte Anne/


1. Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FPygmee F2[-]03:11,700-
2. Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno F2[-]03:14,000-
3. Jean Lapierre/FTecno F2[-]03:18,000-
4. Daniel Rouveyran/FLola T210[-]03:18,400-
5. Marc Pozet/FPygmee F2[-]03:26,300-
6. Jean-Marie Porcier/FFiat Abarth 2000[-]03:28,200-
7. Salles/Martini[-]03:32,800-
8. José Xiberras/FRenault 4 CV Proto[-]03:32,900-
9. Roland Biancone/FTecno F3[-]03:32,900-
10. Champelovier/Grac[-]03:34,600-

Seznam přihlášených

Jimmy Robert Mieusset/FPygmee F2[-]KL
Roland Biancone/FTecno F3[-]KL
José Xiberras/FRenault 4 CV Proto[-]KL
Jean-Marie Porcier/FFiat Abarth 2000[-]KL
Marc Pozet/FPygmee F2[-]KL
Daniel Rouveyran/FLola T210[-]KL
Jean Lapierre/FTecno F2[-]KL
Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno F2[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz