english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Régis Pechaire/FMartini F.Libre[-]04:10,800-
2. Richard Daniel/Pygmee F2[-]04:12,400-
3. Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno[-]04:12,500-
4. Juliat/Brabham[-]04:14,600-
5. Michel Roussin/FPygmee[-]04:15,100-
6. Roger Damaisin/FMartini[-]04:19,900-
7. Everardo Ostini/IAbarth 2000[-]04:21,000-
8. José Xiberras/FRenault Prototype[-]04:26,200-
9. Georges Buzzi/Alpine Renault 1600 S[-]04:26,300-
10. Jean Lapierre/FTecno[-]04:27,300-
11. Georges Benoit/FBMW 2002 Ti[-]04:27,700- Gr.2
12. Ragnotti/FOpel Kadett Rallye[-]04:30,000-

Seznam přihlášených

Régis Pechaire/FMartini F.Libre[-]KL
Georges Benoit/FBMW 2002 Ti[-]Gr.2KL
Jean Lapierre/FTecno[-]KL
Georges Buzzi/Alpine Renault 1600 S[-]KL
José Xiberras/FRenault Prototype[-]KL
Everardo Ostini/IAbarth 2000[-]KL
Roger Damaisin/FMartini[-]KL
Michel Roussin/FPygmee[-]KL
Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno[-]KL
Richard Daniel/Pygmee F2[-]KL
Ragnotti/FOpel Kadett Rallye[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz